Jump to content


Syncing Problem?


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

SG Kage #1 Posted 26 September 2015 - 04:00 AM

    Captain

  • Beta Tester
  • 8091 battles
  • 1,019
  • Member since:
    07-19-2013

Is anyone else having trouble syncing? It has taken 45 minutes just to get it to sync and now I get the server isn't available error (eg2200 or something similar). Both the network connection and multilayer connections are working fine.

 

Quit out of WoT because it is stuck on the Loading Server-NA West screen. Fire it up again and get the syncing error that "We couldn't get your latest saved data!"

 

I have reset my modem and held the off button on the One and unplugged it. Cleared the persistant memory as well. I'm running out of ideas on how to make this work and I'm running out of patience.



SG Kage #2 Posted 26 September 2015 - 04:09 AM

    Captain

  • Beta Tester
  • 8091 battles
  • 1,019
  • Member since:
    07-19-2013
Made past the sync deacon and tried the East server.

E:00G22

I can see my friends playing, but I can't get online.

WG Volibear #3 Posted 26 September 2015 - 06:03 PM

    QA Analyst

  • Administrator
  • 112 battles
  • 1,276
  • [WGW]
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014
Hello SG Kage,

Were you able to load back into garage or are you having sync errors still?

~WG Volibear

Take a look at our new bug report guidelines!

  WoT Reddit---> 

Need to submit a support ticket? Click Here!



 


SG Kage #4 Posted 26 September 2015 - 09:07 PM

    Captain

  • Beta Tester
  • 8091 battles
  • 1,019
  • Member since:
    07-19-2013
I was able to get on for a couple of games but had some huge lag spikes that made the game almost unplayable.  I updated my 360 this morning and will be using that as back up if this happens again. I will let you know if it happens again as well. Thanks for checking in.

SG Kage #5 Posted 02 October 2015 - 08:23 PM

    Captain

  • Beta Tester
  • 8091 battles
  • 1,019
  • Member since:
    07-19-2013

My 360 froze last night. So I gave the One another go.

 

Can't sync data and end up not being able log in. It will got the screen with the news, mini game, and server selection. But the bottom right shows a red x between my console and the internet. Is this a setting on the One or is this something on WG's end?

 

I feel kind of stuck between the freezing 360 and failure to log in on the One.


Edited by SG Kage, 02 October 2015 - 08:23 PM.


Wackygamer75 #6 Posted 13 June 2018 - 05:16 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 7604 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    02-12-2014
I'm having the same problem. We were unable to get your latest saved data. Try again or use offline. I assumed it was because the game had crashed with everyone trying to get their favourite tank in the latest op. Is the server undergoing maintenance of some kind?

IBROX 04 #7 Posted 13 June 2018 - 05:24 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 20549 battles
  • 9,447
  • [BNKR]
  • Member since:
    11-10-2014

 

Got this a few times last night, didn't get kicked or an error code while it was happening, just went for a slash or made coffee and it fixed itself. sort of figured/thought it was my end. Sorry it's a screen, actually thought I hit save that clip. 


Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm

 

 

 


Wackygamer75 #8 Posted 13 June 2018 - 05:31 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 7604 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    02-12-2014
I just did a full restart of my xbox one then reloaded world of tanks. so far seems to be working. 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users