error joining the battle: you have already joined the team

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

ZebbySFS53 #1 Posted 27 March 2016 - 01:38 AM

Private

• Players
  • 11947 battles

I have been playing this game for two years now on the console and never had I had so much trouble getting help as I have with this issue... I have uninstalled and redownloaded, done flips and jumped through hoops and nothing after three days I still can not play the game that I so dearly love....

backstory on my situation... a friend and I were playing all day and then all of the sudden we got stuck in the loading screen for about 9 minutes...we then restarted and received this error message...both of us...and since it was both of us I would hardly think it was my internet that caused the problem...also since i have restarted routers and made sure that everything was all fresh and what not...

I hope that someone an admin or what have you sees this and says oh hey I know what the deal is and poof i get a solution..because this whole ticket thing in support is not helping one bit... i just want to play this game and have fun and kill tanks...is that too much to ask for....

please help me obi wan kenobi you are my only hope

SecndChance NoO #2 Posted 27 March 2016 - 01:53 AM

Major

• Players
  • 6024 battles

We are currently looking it to a few differnt issue and this one could be related.

The support you get on your ticket will walk you through common steps for most issue. These steps help us see if this is connection related first, then moved to possible other issue.

I'm willing to bet what you are reporting is related to issues that are currently being investigated.

Can you provide us with the following information to help us pin pointing the possible causes or related current bug.

No details are too small and could be vital to finding the root cause. Yes, this could be sever based.