Jump to content


Service Unavailable E:R0P0


  • Please log in to reply
54 replies to this topic

Blaxsun #1 Posted 28 August 2016 - 06:48 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5804 battles
  • 285
  • Member since:
    04-07-2015

I've been unable to connect to World of Tanks (Xbox One) this afternoon due to a service unavailability (E:R0P0). Nothing on the World of Tanks/console support page seems to be indicated. Any idea what this error is? Thanks.



WG Hitman #2 Posted 28 August 2016 - 08:53 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 2309 battles
  • 452
  • Member since:
    12-04-2014

Hey Blaxsun,

 

Are you still unable to connect? At what screen did you see the error code?


  Click to send in a Support Ticket!

xxTEUTONExx #3 Posted 30 August 2016 - 03:20 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 24935 battles
  • 9
  • Member since:
    02-20-2014
I too have this problem!

WG Hitman #4 Posted 30 August 2016 - 03:45 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 2309 battles
  • 452
  • Member since:
    12-04-2014

View PostRoolBritannia, on 30 August 2016 - 09:20 AM, said:

I too have this problem!

 

Hi RoolBritannia,

 

Thanks for reporting this issue. I have a few questions regarding this problem. What screen do you see the error message on? What type of internet connection are you using and what is your internet service provider? Any additional details you can provide would be appreciated.

 

WG Hitman


  Click to send in a Support Ticket!

Blaxsun #5 Posted 30 August 2016 - 07:52 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5804 battles
  • 285
  • Member since:
    04-07-2015
It started working again (for me) after a few hours, afterwards which there was a WoT update (various new articles, etc.)

WG Hitman #6 Posted 30 August 2016 - 08:03 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 2309 battles
  • 452
  • Member since:
    12-04-2014

View PostBlaxsun, on 30 August 2016 - 01:52 PM, said:

It started working again (for me) after a few hours, afterwards which there was a WoT update (various new articles, etc.)

 

Glad to hear it's working now. What screen did you see the error message on? What type of internet connection are you using and what is your internet service provider? I'm trying to figure out the cause of the issue.
  Click to send in a Support Ticket!

FRANCK_HYUUGARCK #7 Posted 31 August 2016 - 03:01 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 3841 battles
  • 1
  • [KURO]
  • Member since:
    01-30-2016
Hi i have the same problem, responding the question. The error occur just started the aplication, the first i see is the Title and Press X bottom, then in the next window after about 40-60 secs, the error happen (E:R0P0) and i can't do anything. Probably due by internet connection failure or having a specific port open? its happened just after the new update 9.12, i thing, "the Hammer Tank update". I have no problem with my internet connection and i can play others games online. LAN Cable, 6 MB, Type 2: Moderate, Basic configuration, Internet Service Provider: MAXCOM TELECOMUNICACIONES (Mexico).

Blaxsun #8 Posted 31 August 2016 - 03:18 AM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 5804 battles
  • 285
  • Member since:
    04-07-2015

View PostWG Hitman, on 30 August 2016 - 08:03 PM, said:

 

Glad to hear it's working now. What screen did you see the error message on? What type of internet connection are you using and what is your internet service provider? I'm trying to figure out the cause of the issue.

 

Once you connect to the main screen the progress bar is blacked out and when you try to connect you either got a "service unavailable/visit WoT" or "E:R0P0" error (NA-West server). I have a fibreoptic connection through SaskTel (Canada). All other Internet activities (browsing, streaming, etc.) including Xbox Live were working 100% at the time as I switched to something else to play in the interim.

 

This is about the third time I've been "locked out" with a server issue over the past few weeks, but the first time I noted what the specific error code was and logged a support ticket.


Edited by Blaxsun, 31 August 2016 - 03:20 AM.


xNino313x #9 Posted 31 August 2016 - 07:04 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 11790 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    07-24-2015

I have had the problem for the last couple of days and it keeps me from getting the hammer challanges. 

I realy want to complete them. I have the same thing as the other guys, only my wot isnt working yet.

 



Beardednasty #10 Posted 31 August 2016 - 08:55 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 22132 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    02-13-2014
Same problem here.
Happens in update screen.
My girlfriend is playing WoT but mine won't connect. So it's not and Internet issue.

WESTW33ZY #11 Posted 31 August 2016 - 10:43 AM

    Major

  • Beta Tester
  • 14752 battles
  • 2,143
  • [D-12]
  • Member since:
    09-13-2013
i get connecting to server screen then it just goes black screen since the mini update

Twitter @WESTW33ZY


WG Hitman #12 Posted 31 August 2016 - 01:10 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 2309 battles
  • 452
  • Member since:
    12-04-2014

View PostxNino313x, on 31 August 2016 - 01:04 AM, said:

I have had the problem for the last couple of days and it keeps me from getting the hammer challanges. 

I realy want to complete them. I have the same thing as the other guys, only my wot isnt working yet.

 

 

 What type of internet connection are you using and what is your internet service provider?
  Click to send in a Support Ticket!

WG Hitman #13 Posted 31 August 2016 - 01:11 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 2309 battles
  • 452
  • Member since:
    12-04-2014

View PostViper 674, on 31 August 2016 - 02:55 AM, said:

Same problem here.
Happens in update screen.
My girlfriend is playing WoT but mine won't connect. So it's not and Internet issue.

 

 Is your girlfriend playing on the same network that you're using? What type of internet connection are you using and what is your internet service provider?
  Click to send in a Support Ticket!

xNino313x #14 Posted 31 August 2016 - 01:21 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 11790 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    07-24-2015
Im connected via a usb plug in my computer, and my provider is ziggo (NL)

WG Hitman #15 Posted 31 August 2016 - 01:27 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 2309 battles
  • 452
  • Member since:
    12-04-2014

View PostxNino313x, on 31 August 2016 - 07:21 AM, said:

Im connected via a usb plug in my computer, and my provider is ziggo (NL)

 

Can you elaborate on the plug? What is on each end?


  Click to send in a Support Ticket!

WG Hitman #16 Posted 31 August 2016 - 01:28 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 2309 battles
  • 452
  • Member since:
    12-04-2014

View PostoO WESTweezy Oo, on 31 August 2016 - 04:43 AM, said:

i get connecting to server screen then it just goes black screen since the mini update

 

Are you still unable to get in?
  Click to send in a Support Ticket!

xNino313x #17 Posted 31 August 2016 - 01:38 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 11790 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    07-24-2015

There was an update and now i can connect but i missed the hammer challanges

 



Rene_16h #18 Posted 31 August 2016 - 02:49 PM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 9359 battles
  • 21
  • [EZXP]
  • Member since:
    01-20-2016

I have the same problem can't connect since the update. (I play on PS4)

 

I play with Lan Cable and got a 100MB connection every other game works just fine.

 

 

 


Edited by Rene_16h, 31 August 2016 - 02:51 PM.

YT: http://bit.ly/17J2vOP
 

Tanks with 3 Gun Marks: M103 ; Hellcat ; Leopard PTA , Tiger I


WG Hitman #19 Posted 31 August 2016 - 04:52 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 2309 battles
  • 452
  • Member since:
    12-04-2014

View PostRene_16h, on 31 August 2016 - 08:49 AM, said:

I have the same problem can't connect since the update. (I play on PS4)

 

I play with Lan Cable and got a 100MB connection every other game works just fine.

 

 

 

 

Are you still having the same issue?
  Click to send in a Support Ticket!

Qwak_TV #20 Posted 31 August 2016 - 05:12 PM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 32639 battles
  • 49
  • Member since:
    01-21-2016

View PostWG Hitman, on 31 August 2016 - 04:52 PM, said:

 

Are you still having the same issue?

 

I have the same problem ... CE-34878-0

 

Technical support is not responsible for 3h.

 

Do you have any suggestions as to reinstall ???


Na polecenie,  Stevie Wonder i Phil Collins웃 Ferd Marshałek Grupen Firer Commendante ⅝ ★★★ Ω Eużeby Genui Bronibor Konoopek ✪ Le Qwak_TV 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users