Jump to content


World of Tanks Console - Sentinel AC IV Experimental bundle issue

AC IV Experimental sentinel

  • Please log in to reply
74 replies to this topic

rubacava1209 #21 Posted 17 March 2017 - 10:13 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 13448 battles
  • 4
  • [PAKT]
  • Member since:
    01-25-2016
The same here. :( 4x Camo
I like this tank. Hope you can fix it soon.

RaiBOT01 #22 Posted 17 March 2017 - 10:15 PM

    Developer Player Experience (Cat) Specialist

  • Administrator
  • 1572 battles
  • 9,833
  • [WGW]
  • Member since:
    06-28-2013

View PostSENTINAL 107, on 17 March 2017 - 03:57 PM, said:

Ok so I also customized the tank and the OP is not working I have over 20k XP on the tank already


 

 

 

View PostKalbuir Skirata, on 17 March 2017 - 04:06 PM, said:

I also bought sentinel
 

 

We are going to log your accounts but please do submit a support ticket as soon as possible.

 

Thanks. 


 <a data-cke-saved-href='http://www.pixeljoint.com/files/icons/walkingcat_by_thetaupe.gif' href='http://www.pixeljoint.com/files/icons/walkingcat_by_thetaupe.gif' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin...by_thetaupe.gif</a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin...hetaupe.gif</a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin...upe.gif</a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin...gif</a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'><a href='http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>' class='bbc_url' title='External link' rel='external'>http://www.pixeljoin.../a></a></a></a></a>

Player's passion for our games is the fuel that keeps my tank engine running every day.

"Never let your sense of morals get in the way of doing what's right" - Isaac Asimov

Follow me on Twitter: @RAIBot01 - Crew Skills and Perks

Click to send in a XBOX  -  PS4


GameWinner_001 #23 Posted 17 March 2017 - 10:44 PM

    First lieutenant

  • Supertest - PS4
  • 23576 battles
  • 505
  • [D_F]
  • Member since:
    12-04-2015

Hey Raibot,

 

I have just written you a message (PM) regarding the standard version of this tank which was sold today by accident.

 

And I'd like to also add these screenshots from my in game stats tab which now show the tank that I received from you because of the exchange (first screenshot) and also the tank that you originally sold to me by accident which I now do not have in my garage anymore (second screenshot) but which remains in the in game stats tab.

 

A comparison of these two screenshots shows that both tanks share the same name with which they appear in online matches.

 

In case you should later officially release the standard version of the tank the name should only be "AC4 Experimental" for it.

 

...or is this not of any importance that these two Premium tanks would circulate under the same "short name" in online matches?

 

That's why it is also important that you take care of non reported accountholders who now have the wrong tank, in my opinion.

 

 

 

 

And because we are at it:

Why do I have zero battles on all the special event tanks (see second screenshot)? I definitely drove them all several times.

I also noticed that Xbox users have the spectre and other special events tanks visible on their web console stats whereas PS4 users' battles in special events tanks are not displayed on the web console at all. - According to these stats I never drove my special events tanks which is just wrong. - At least find one solution for Xbox users and PS4 users: Either show all battles or take them out of the stats for both consoles, I would suggest.


Edited by GameWinner_001, 17 March 2017 - 10:51 PM.


Sgt Becket FEAR #24 Posted 17 March 2017 - 10:50 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 9623 battles
  • 6,248
  • [ROSA]
  • Member since:
    04-19-2014

If it is not one thing, it is another...

 

Hey, WG, if it makes you feel any better, I just fixed my truck yesterday but my tractor's drive belt immediately snapped today when I tried to use it to move some trailers around.


Commander of Rosa "Queen of Hearts"

 

Need help with the Tiger I? PM me or see my guide: Becket's Tiger Guide / My review of Heavy No. 6: My thoughts on Heavy No.6

__________________________________________________________________________


TheRedBaron8888 #25 Posted 18 March 2017 - 12:26 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 3576 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    01-20-2017
This may be a very dumb question, but i wish to purchase the base bundle of this tank at 3900 gold but i don't know how? only the 6300 gold ultimate is available? What am i missing? feeling kind of stupid

perfectdrift8 #26 Posted 18 March 2017 - 01:08 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 14587 battles
  • 46
  • Member since:
    03-27-2014

Hi raibot01, I got the tank with the camo and Aussie flag but my crew is only 50% instead of 100, I can't get my first perk or skill free and ammo is off , 40 instead of 50 ap and no 10 apcr rounds. Not really concerned about the ammo but the crew I would like fixed. Thanks

 

update: I payed 1000 gold to get the crew fully trained so I could use it, so if you could reimburse me the 1000 gold that would be great. Thanks to everyone at WG for putting in the long hours to rectify all the problems we have had the past couple of days. Kudos to the WG staff and admins.

 

update: submitted a ticket and received my 1000 gold. All is good now



ExCruciatingH8 #27 Posted 18 March 2017 - 01:35 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 19329 battles
  • 115
  • Member since:
    02-14-2014
Same issue with the Sentinel being the wrong version and the Ace Op not working.

Ironclad2nd #28 Posted 18 March 2017 - 02:34 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 6298 battles
  • 119
  • [WCL]
  • Member since:
    02-22-2014
I found some more issues. The AC 4 isn't the Sentinel, that's the AC 1's designation. Also, the bickers .303 machine gun on the front needs to be removed. That never existed on the model due to the enlarged ammo requiring more room, hence, it's an ammo rack.

C

U

Next

Tuesday


jUsTiN CaT #29 Posted 18 March 2017 - 03:29 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 23459 battles
  • 959
  • [TWAF]
  • Member since:
    02-27-2014
Got the tank without camo and the ace op is not working

LUCAS BARR #30 Posted 18 March 2017 - 03:35 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 43282 battles
  • 550
  • [GRIND]
  • Member since:
    08-09-2013

mine is a plain sentinel and no camo and my ace op isnt working either

so we are at the point now we dont even know when we buy the wrong tank? and yeah i got the 6300 gold sentinel with 20 x3 and the 7 days premium. cuz i went frm 48 to 50 to 57 to 60 cuz of 2 from wot 7 from sentinel and 3 from premium plain skoda 40 t ,and my b2 740 came with no premium days .



LUCAS BARR #31 Posted 18 March 2017 - 03:36 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 43282 battles
  • 550
  • [GRIND]
  • Member since:
    08-09-2013

View PostIronclad2nd, on 18 March 2017 - 02:34 AM, said:

I found some more issues. The AC 4 isn't the Sentinel, that's the AC 1's designation. Also, the bickers .303 machine gun on the front needs to be removed. That never existed on the model due to the enlarged ammo requiring more room, hence, it's an ammo rack.

 

it existed i saw pics


LUCAS BARR #32 Posted 18 March 2017 - 03:48 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 43282 battles
  • 550
  • [GRIND]
  • Member since:
    08-09-2013
GT-lucas barr ,you know me, i got 2671 xp on the tank as of 1147 pm est 3/17/2017. whenever you fix my tank,add 2671 to the current amount.and if it ends up making the ace op complete by the time u fix it,just tack the op on as done 1 day prem 30 k silver :)

Edited by LUCAS BARR, 18 March 2017 - 03:49 AM.


LUCAS BARR #33 Posted 18 March 2017 - 05:05 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 43282 battles
  • 550
  • [GRIND]
  • Member since:
    08-09-2013
and just so you all know at wot,me and im sure alot of other people are getting sick and tired of all the goddamn mistakes week after week. can we ever once have an update that doesnt come with more mistakes? cant move crews cant even sell the correct tank some people get the right one some get the wrong one all for the same price. its stupid that you have had 10 years working on this game and it still has mistakes day after day.


Coast Artillery #34 Posted 18 March 2017 - 05:55 AM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 28705 battles
  • 273
  • [HDC]
  • Member since:
    03-24-2014
Same issue, submitted a ticket this morning. 

DUTCHMASTER803 #35 Posted 18 March 2017 - 06:19 AM

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 18710 battles
  • 337
  • Member since:
    11-11-2013
Well let me start by saying that I'm sorry and I really appreciate being banned for asking for a flag for Jamaica and I have learned a valuable experience. WG doesn't care and its a waste time to ask the developers for it. Anyway I bought the Sentinel bundle because I don't want to have to wait till WG decides at the last minute what the requirements are to earn an MVP medal in the March Madness finals.The fatherland op was enough stress for a while. So I get it and what do you know its not what was advertised and also that the tank isn't rare bc it looks like WG is basically doing the same thing that they did with the motherland and the Zizka and  just releasing the repainted tech tree version.  I cant how ___ poor this game is becoming. Do y'all even test out this stuff anymore???  Well I got to thinking and instead of worrying about the gold I spent in camo and emblems, etc how bout give the shafted ones the option to keep the current non Aussie version and give us the correct one seeings how eventually a tech tree or non Aus version is due to come. Sorry if I kinda threw some punches but to get banned and sold something that wasn't advertised is really aggravating. I filed a ticket 24 hours ago and have yet to hear a response. I do understand that this issue is being worked out but I usually hear back from the support people in under an hour. So WG don't be an indian giver and let me have both tanks


TarsusProject #36 Posted 18 March 2017 - 08:18 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 20365 battles
  • 34
  • Member since:
    03-13-2014
so i received the correct tank but nothing for the xp i earned (new tank is at 0 and the ace op still shows 0) and ive no idea what happened to the equipment. there also a new 50% crew in there which i neither need nor want.
Unfortunately, we are unable to process any penalties due to all in-game moderation being monitored by Microsoft.

LUCAS BARR #37 Posted 18 March 2017 - 09:02 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 43282 battles
  • 550
  • [GRIND]
  • Member since:
    08-09-2013
didnt come with equipment,20 x3's 7 days premium ,ace,garage slot and 100%commander,thats it. iguess it is suppossed to be pre camo-ed aussie too but youd never know on the console cuz it doesnt show that way .


CountlessArnoux #38 Posted 18 March 2017 - 09:32 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 25572 battles
  • 19
  • [DMCA]
  • Member since:
    08-23-2013
I'm still waiting for the response after i aproved the
ticket


ST_Zeno94 #39 Posted 18 March 2017 - 11:02 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 21191 battles
  • 146
  • Member since:
    01-29-2016
Ticket is out. Beside of all issues the Tank has wrong promised specs. He dosn,t reach 60 kmh, only 30 kmh. The Tank acts like a Heavy Tank.

DUShark #40 Posted 18 March 2017 - 01:28 PM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 21389 battles
  • 15
  • Member since:
    01-13-2016

I have tank and bought 4x camo. Ace op does not work. Applied for comp with the tank but no stats come up. Have mastered it twice. Not sure how to send ticket.

 







Also tagged with AC, IV, Experimental, sentinel

4 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 4 guests, 0 anonymous users