Jump to content


No Moe


  • Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

RuneViking560 #1 Posted 19 May 2017 - 11:30 PM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 10391 battles
  • 43
  • Member since:
    12-30-2015

Anyone not got their Moe on the barrel? 

I got one on my Tiger 2  yesterday and it'wasn't showing . I thought maybe it's not updated on the server, but still nothing today. 

 

 

 



Brick S0lid #2 Posted 19 May 2017 - 11:35 PM

    Captain

  • Players
  • 13432 battles
  • 1,917
  • Member since:
    06-12-2014
Pretty sure the tiger 2 MoE is bugged at the moment. Read something a few days ago other players saying their marks on it were gone.

Artillery punishes flankers, not campers.

 

3500Wn8. 50+ tanks with 3 MoE. 

 


SGT Hawkens117 #3 Posted 20 May 2017 - 03:20 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 16151 battles
  • 834
  • [SMORG]
  • Member since:
    02-14-2014

View PostBrick S0lid, on 19 May 2017 - 11:35 PM, said:

Pretty sure the tiger 2 MoE is bugged at the moment. Read something a few days ago other players saying their marks on it were gone.

Yup



ruleX Radikal #4 Posted 20 May 2017 - 03:38 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 9562 battles
  • 512
  • Member since:
    03-04-2014
Moe r bugged since last Update

:[ Congratulation! ]:

:[ Dumbest Devs ever! ]:


Special Jeffect #5 Posted 20 May 2017 - 05:37 AM

    Supertest Manager

  • WG Staff
  • 13083 battles
  • 684
  • [ONE]
  • Member since:
    01-31-2014
Correct. It's a known issue with the Tiger II. Fix is in progress.

DecoNoir #6 Posted 20 May 2017 - 06:57 AM

    Major

  • Players
  • 33362 battles
  • 3,946
  • Member since:
    02-12-2014

View PostSpecial Jeffect, on 19 May 2017 - 09:37 PM, said:

Correct. It's a known issue with the Tiger II. Fix is in progress.

 

Jagdtiger as well.

^ My awesome imaginary numbers. Because I'm too lazy to make one myself!

 

Contributor and General Handyman for Status Report. Like our work? Chat with us on the Status Report Discord


RuneViking560 #7 Posted 20 May 2017 - 08:02 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 10391 battles
  • 43
  • Member since:
    12-30-2015
Ok thanks people. I thought I'd heard something about it but wasn't sure.

ruleX Radikal #8 Posted 20 May 2017 - 12:08 PM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 9562 battles
  • 512
  • Member since:
    03-04-2014

And again,

did somebody know a Homepage/Site or whatever,

where i can view/check my highest MoE-Percentage i ever earned, for a certain Tank?


:[ Congratulation! ]:

:[ Dumbest Devs ever! ]:


ruleX Radikal #9 Posted 20 May 2017 - 12:12 PM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 9562 battles
  • 512
  • Member since:
    03-04-2014

View PostSpecial Jeffect, on 20 May 2017 - 05:37 AM, said:

Correct. It's a known issue with the Tiger II. Fix is in progress.

 

SU-122-44, too?


:[ Congratulation! ]:

:[ Dumbest Devs ever! ]:


happydundee #10 Posted 20 May 2017 - 12:56 PM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 14561 battles
  • 542
  • [BEARD]
  • Member since:
    02-14-2016
Pretty sure I have 3 marked everything, but they are not showing. Even the damage standing is  wrong. :)

Pit Friend #11 Posted 20 May 2017 - 02:38 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 24856 battles
  • 9,818
  • [PTATO]
  • Member since:
    07-14-2014

View PostSpecial Jeffect, on 20 May 2017 - 12:37 AM, said:

Correct. It's a known issue with the Tiger II. Fix is in progress.

 

Any word of the JagdPanther's Camo being fixed?


I hope to one day be wealthy enough to be considered eccentric rather than just plain nuts.  


Sammael85 #12 Posted 21 May 2017 - 12:19 AM

    Major

  • Players
  • 13292 battles
  • 2,298
  • [FAC]
  • Member since:
    08-20-2015

View PostPit Friend, on 20 May 2017 - 03:38 PM, said:

 

Any word of the JagdPanther's Camo being fixed?

 

AFAIK, fixed on One, not on 360.

JudgedApollo93 #13 Posted 22 May 2017 - 01:05 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 14238 battles
  • 115
  • [BT42]
  • Member since:
    02-28-2014

View PostBrick S0lid, on 19 May 2017 - 06:35 PM, said:

Pretty sure the tiger 2 MoE is bugged at the moment. Read something a few days ago other players saying their marks on it were gone.

 

both my jagdtiger and tiger II....I am sad

Shake Them OFF #14 Posted 22 May 2017 - 01:08 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 16566 battles
  • 520
  • [IRN]
  • Member since:
    02-12-2014

All my tier 10s are 3 marked and I cant see them either,im hoping WG can correct this for me..:child:



Mr Kurdish #15 Posted 23 May 2017 - 04:02 PM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 33418 battles
  • 6
  • [FAME-]
  • Member since:
    09-13-2013

My Jagdtiger 3rd mark is gone ease fix WG.thank you xoxo

 

 



Pit Friend #16 Posted 23 May 2017 - 04:29 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 24856 battles
  • 9,818
  • [PTATO]
  • Member since:
    07-14-2014

View PostSammael85, on 20 May 2017 - 07:19 PM, said:

 

AFAIK, fixed on One, not on 360.

 

Mine is still messed up on my One. 


I hope to one day be wealthy enough to be considered eccentric rather than just plain nuts.  


Sammael85 #17 Posted 23 May 2017 - 09:29 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 13292 battles
  • 2,298
  • [FAC]
  • Member since:
    08-20-2015

View PostPit Friend, on 23 May 2017 - 05:29 PM, said:

 

Mine is still messed up on my One. 

 

That's weird, i'm sure that the last time i've seen then on One were more in the same scale than in the rest of German tanks :unsure:




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users