Sixth Sense Perk

Sixth sense

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Szerszen___ #1 Posted 20 May 2017 - 02:42 AM

Private

• Players
  • 576 battles

Hi guys, I've got a problem with the "Sixth sense perk" as you can read from the Topic Title.

Basicly, I wanted to teach my commander this perk, so I've maxed out the first 100% and then chose it but, after a few pretty good battles (7-10) I saw that the "perk training percent" didn't even move from 0% at all.

I don't really know if, this is a Bug, Glitch or somthing else, 'cause I'm new to the game and I don't get this. Meaby I'm doing something wrong. If that's true, please, can you tell me what I 've got to do to, get this right, 'cause I'm a bit confused at the moment. 

Special Jeffect #2 Posted 20 May 2017 - 05:24 AM

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 13189 battles
  • [ONE]

It seems like your Crew is at 100% Training, which is correct for now building up your Skills/Perks. Going from 0-100% on any of those skills will be a bit of a grind though (especially as you acquire more). Also depends on what tier you're playing at (higher tiers giving greater opportunity for XP earns).

So with only 7ish battles, I don't think there's anything to be alarmed with just yet (in regards to the Perk Training seeming like it's taking a while).

Since you're new to the game, I wouldn't recommend throwing down Gold toward any particular premium tanks just yet. But as you peruse these forums and become more comfortable with the game, you'll see that there are certain ones that are generally regarded as great choices for leveling up Crew while also raking in good Silver. 

Sovietdeath #3 Posted 20 May 2017 - 06:58 AM

Major

• Club Wargaming
  • 13948 battles
  • [-RE-]

View PostSzerszen___, on 19 May 2017 - 10:42 PM, said:

Hi guys, I've got a problem with the "Sixth sense perk" as you can read from the Topic Title.