Jump to content


World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition (service is not available.) *E:68G10*

worldoftanks E:68G10

  • Please log in to reply
77 replies to this topic

VercettiCapo #41 Posted 04 February 2014 - 11:19 AM

    Corporal

  • Beta Tester
  • 2407 battles
  • 37
  • Member since:
    08-11-2013
The past two mornings I have gotten on to play before I go to work and both morning I get error messages, but I played the night before no problem.  Tried resetting router and clearing cache.  If you guys are doing server maintenance it would be nice to know I usually get on around 6 am EST.

DARK ELF v1 #42 Posted 04 February 2014 - 12:40 PM

    Corporal

  • Beta Tester
  • 9806 battles
  • 28
  • Member since:
    07-03-2013
Lost a Game and was about to start the end credits when i got disconnected giving the error E:58G14, tried logging back in and got E:7BG14 tried again and got E:48G14. This was on the East Coast server at 6:14am.

linkpark12 #43 Posted 04 February 2014 - 12:52 PM

    Corporal

  • Beta Tester
  • 18527 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    08-25-2013
I get connecting to xbox live is required please reconnect i have xbox live please can you fix this bug wargaming thinks

OdinThe1337 #44 Posted 06 February 2014 - 12:00 PM

    Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 6735 battles
  • 164
  • Member since:
    12-14-2013

I'm now getting E:5DG14

No problem at all yesterday. Reboot and try again.... Same sh*t different error code.

It tries to sign me in on PA: NA-East

I'm in europe. Any way to change the server?


Edited by OdinThe1337, 06 February 2014 - 12:01 PM.


amanwiththree #45 Posted 06 February 2014 - 12:01 PM

    Captain

  • Beta Tester
  • 30397 battles
  • 1,934
  • Member since:
    09-18-2013
Yup, and it just has to happen when you are on a good team for once.

 

Camping is killing this game

 

 


Peridrait #46 Posted 06 February 2014 - 12:03 PM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 3663 battles
  • 2
  • [FGS]
  • Member since:
    11-11-2013
Not sure if it helps, but in my case, the game seems to run fine as long as I am the only one in the house on it.  However, if I am in a match, and my brother, on the same network starts a match, the minute his map starts to load, I receive the error.  Its not our network, and not the xbox itself, as if I load my map up while my brother is in a match, it disconnects him as well.  it is like the servers are stopping bandwidth from the same IP address over a certain amount.  This never happened before the release date.

OdinThe1337 #47 Posted 06 February 2014 - 12:36 PM

    Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 6735 battles
  • 164
  • Member since:
    12-14-2013
Just did a reboot of my modem/router and managed to get on the server. So it's worth a try if you're having troubles.


TenSecondNeon #48 Posted 07 February 2014 - 06:32 PM

    Corporal

  • Beta Tester
  • 264 battles
  • 16
  • Member since:
    10-10-2013
Been waiting two days for a response to my ticket . Support is horrible for this game !

icynet #49 Posted 13 February 2014 - 08:50 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 9140 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    02-12-2014
been tryin on and off for hours same thing

Sovietdeath #50 Posted 13 February 2014 - 09:06 AM

    Major

  • WoTC Online Contributor
  • 15347 battles
  • 20,363
  • Member since:
    08-10-2013

View PostPeridrait, on 06 February 2014 - 07:03 AM, said:

Not sure if it helps, but in my case, the game seems to run fine as long as I am the only one in the house on it.  However, if I am in a match, and my brother, on the same network starts a match, the minute his map starts to load, I receive the error.  Its not our network, and not the xbox itself, as if I load my map up while my brother is in a match, it disconnects him as well.  it is like the servers are stopping bandwidth from the same IP address over a certain amount.  This never happened before the release date.

 

Actually if you are both using a wired connection you will have trouble with xbox live in general for some reason (this started happening a few weeks ago for me and its not limited to just WoT) Try setting one xbox on wireless and the other hard wired this seems to clear it up in my case

 



IsaacMeeeeehhhh #51 Posted 13 February 2014 - 11:33 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 82 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    02-05-2014
Saying service is not available, tryed resetting router, didn't work. Any word on when this might be fixed? Code E:59G22

Offwood1970 #52 Posted 21 February 2014 - 12:22 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 245 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014

just downloaded wot and when i want to play i get the service not available E:68G10 error ??

 

on the pc no problem is this a problem on the xbox only ?



MateoDT #53 Posted 21 February 2014 - 11:24 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 5050 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    02-14-2014

View PostIsaacMeeeeehhhh, on 13 February 2014 - 11:33 PM, said:

Saying service is not available, tryed resetting router, didn't work. Any word on when this might be fixed? Code E:59G22

View PostOffwood1970, on 21 February 2014 - 12:22 PM, said:

just downloaded wot and when i want to play i get the service not available E:68G10 error ??

 

on the pc no problem is this a problem on the xbox only ?

 

I have the same error in Ireland.

I can not even go to the garage.

Last time I played on sunday and game was working great.

Please Help !!!



Seto Kaiiba #54 Posted 26 February 2014 - 12:28 PM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 390 battles
  • 8
  • Member since:
    08-08-2013
me too cant get on the game its like its broken and i refuse to re download the game i worked to hard to lose all my tanks i allmost have the tiger 2 this is [edited]what is going onnnnnnnnnnnnn

Ticker1966 #55 Posted 18 April 2014 - 08:52 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 19954 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    02-12-2014

I started playing Tanks this morning and all fine half way through a game and service come down now cant get back on again, what the hell is Xbox playing at????? If its not one thing with Tanks its something else.......If this keeps happening I just might go to Play station..........

I play to come online and play games yet they can't even give us a service half the time on Tanks why???????



CymroPenguin #56 Posted 18 April 2014 - 08:59 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 1773 battles
  • 31
  • Member since:
    04-10-2014

View PostDieHardELOFan86, on 03 February 2014 - 12:31 PM, said:

What the title states... I tried getting on this morning and I am getting World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition service is not available. Please try again later. (E:68G10).

 

I try twice to get on from NA East server and once European server (since it put me there.)

 

Anyways it must be bad karma lol.... :veryhappy:

It's a hotfix, was announced earlier, in the post they say it'll be half an hour to 1 hour then it'll be back up so don't worry, there's nothing wrong with it  mine's back connecting to EU servers now but still unavailable , nothing to worry about


Tanks: M4 Sherman, M4A3E8 Sherman Firefly, Crusader, Churchill I, M8A1, PzKpfw IV, PzKpfw III/IV and Ram II

 

Ex-PC Tanker  trying hard to get back to where I was, minus the Type 59 :( 


Ignitable Duk #57 Posted 18 April 2014 - 09:00 AM

    Major

  • Beta Tester
  • 7706 battles
  • 3,018
  • Member since:
    11-07-2013

View PostCymroPenguin, on 18 April 2014 - 09:59 AM, said:

It's a hotfix, was announced earlier, in the post they say it'll be half an hour to 1 hour then it'll be back up so don't worry, there's nothing wrong with it  mine's back connecting to EU servers now but still unavailable , nothing to worry about

 

his post was from february...



Sovietdeath #58 Posted 18 April 2014 - 09:16 AM

    Major

  • WoTC Online Contributor
  • 15347 battles
  • 20,363
  • Member since:
    08-10-2013

View PostTicker66, on 18 April 2014 - 04:52 AM, said:

I started playing Tanks this morning and all fine half way through a game and service come down now cant get back on again, what the hell is Xbox playing at????? If its not one thing with Tanks its something else.......If this keeps happening I just might go to Play station..........

I play to come online and play games yet they can't even give us a service half the time on Tanks why???????

 

did you not read the news section of the forums or check fb or twitter they announced the servers were getting a hot fix update today

 



UK biglew UK #59 Posted 18 April 2014 - 11:13 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 7772 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    04-02-2014
hi im not even in NA WEST i was in the europe server but it changed to na WEST now i cant even get on the game i played 2 games then i died went to go into a nother game with my other tank now im getting the code E;4DG14 and i cant even go to options to change it to europe sever just take me back to main screen saying press start to play

DIE A LOT 101 #60 Posted 18 April 2014 - 11:15 AM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 9772 battles
  • 3
  • [LOTD]
  • Member since:
    11-10-2013
So they give you 2 days of premium , but you can't play.. figures, nvm




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users