Jump to content


Error Servicing Ru 251


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

duc888sps #1 Posted 07 December 2017 - 07:09 PM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 16566 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    09-05-2016

Unable to add shells ... continue ...

 

Dear WG, what haven't you broken?



mcnoople #2 Posted 07 December 2017 - 07:12 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 37982 battles
  • 5,948
  • [47R]
  • Member since:
    11-21-2013
Change packages and then change back.  It was a known issue that affected players yesterday.  good luck

290+ tanks played haven't caught 'em all yet  539543

 

Think you are the best at WOT this link might explain why you are so good at this game.  

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dunning%E2%80%93Kruger_effect


duc888sps #3 Posted 07 December 2017 - 07:21 PM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 16566 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    09-05-2016

Base package only, loads out 6 heat shells, no AP, can't remember how much H.E ... not much

 

Unable to re-supply consumables also ...eg small repair kit.

 

Mullered ...

 

Thanks for replying



Shaquira_lsf #4 Posted 07 December 2017 - 07:32 PM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 5268 battles
  • 47
  • Member since:
    01-04-2017
http://forum-console.worldoftanks.com/index.php?/topic/201502-error-servicing-spahpanzer-ru-251-unable-to-add-shells/

duc888sps #5 Posted 07 December 2017 - 07:35 PM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 16566 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    09-05-2016

 

Thanks.

 

FFS



duc888sps #6 Posted 09 December 2017 - 05:30 PM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 16566 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    09-05-2016

Right, so I'd unlocked and bought the Ru 251 before the update, but was still playing the Spahpanzer IC to unlock the Indien-panzer so it wasn't elite.

 

New update arrives and I find the HWK12 unlocked and ready for me to play if I bought it.  But I don't want or need to buy it?

 

I still cannot load out the RU 251.  I check the packages on the HWK12 to see if they transfer over to the RU 251.  No, they don't.

 

So I buy it anyway. To see if I can still load out the RU 251.  No, I cannot.

 

Great, so I've just burnt 2.6 million silver for a tank I don't want, need, or have no desire to play with a resale value of 1.2 million silver.

 

And I still CANNOT load out the f*****g RU 251.

 

Thanks again WG, thanks a whole bunch for f*****g me in the a**.

 

 

Reinstate the elc bis to former glory.



chris4gryffindor #7 Posted 18 December 2017 - 03:46 PM

    Sergeant

  • Supertest - PS4
  • 24107 battles
  • 123
  • Member since:
    01-23-2016

Wargaming response to my ticket;

 

Dear Commander,

Thank you for contacting the support team.

Sadly this seems it may be an issue on our side and as such i would like you to do the following to see if it resolves the issue:

  • Please remove all ammo from the tank in the garage and place them fully in reserve.
  • Close the screen
  • Reopen and add all the ammunition back to the tank
  • Once reloaded enter a battle

Should this not fix this issue can you please state if it only affects this tank or is it affecting more tanks.

 

This seems to have fixed the problem for me. :)






2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users