Jump to content


War Stories - Tiger Bug


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

MASHMAN 90 #1 Posted 11 January 2018 - 11:03 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 24268 battles
  • 4,140
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014

Tiger tank doesn't show in Garage so can't modify it or add Consumables.

 


Youtube

Twitter

 

***: Churchill III, **: UDES 03, Tiger Hammer, Pz Sfl IVc, Ram II, *: AMX 13 75, AMX 12T, VK 28.01, Obj 430 II, Obj. 416, T95E2, Motherland, Revalorise, AMX CDC, Centennial, Leo, Comet, Champion M10, Strv 74, Type T-34 (My First MOE), T-34, T-10, AMX 50 100, VK 45.02 A, Gorynynch KV-5, Tiger P, AMX M4 45, Tog II, KV-2, VK 30.01 H, T1 Heavy, OI Exp, KV-1S, KV-1, Waffle Pz IV, Jpanther II, ISU-130, AT-15, T67, M12, Gw Panther


MASHMAN 90 #2 Posted 12 January 2018 - 10:54 AM

    Major

  • Players
  • 24268 battles
  • 4,140
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014
UPDATE:

It shows when NORMAL Mode is completed

Another Bug

In El Alamein when you have to Defend the Cap, on the Replay it showed a Green Circle but when i was playing through it, no defensive locations showed and at the end it stuck on 1:40 making me a bit paranoid that someone else was capping (but wasn't) so when i realised it was a bug, i moved to the red flag at the sea area to cap.

Youtube

Twitter

 

***: Churchill III, **: UDES 03, Tiger Hammer, Pz Sfl IVc, Ram II, *: AMX 13 75, AMX 12T, VK 28.01, Obj 430 II, Obj. 416, T95E2, Motherland, Revalorise, AMX CDC, Centennial, Leo, Comet, Champion M10, Strv 74, Type T-34 (My First MOE), T-34, T-10, AMX 50 100, VK 45.02 A, Gorynynch KV-5, Tiger P, AMX M4 45, Tog II, KV-2, VK 30.01 H, T1 Heavy, OI Exp, KV-1S, KV-1, Waffle Pz IV, Jpanther II, ISU-130, AT-15, T67, M12, Gw Panther


MASHMAN 90 #3 Posted 12 January 2018 - 10:54 AM

    Major

  • Players
  • 24268 battles
  • 4,140
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014
Platform: Xbox One
Time: Morning UK Today


Youtube

Twitter

 

***: Churchill III, **: UDES 03, Tiger Hammer, Pz Sfl IVc, Ram II, *: AMX 13 75, AMX 12T, VK 28.01, Obj 430 II, Obj. 416, T95E2, Motherland, Revalorise, AMX CDC, Centennial, Leo, Comet, Champion M10, Strv 74, Type T-34 (My First MOE), T-34, T-10, AMX 50 100, VK 45.02 A, Gorynynch KV-5, Tiger P, AMX M4 45, Tog II, KV-2, VK 30.01 H, T1 Heavy, OI Exp, KV-1S, KV-1, Waffle Pz IV, Jpanther II, ISU-130, AT-15, T67, M12, Gw Panther


MASHMAN 90 #4 Posted 12 January 2018 - 01:09 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 24268 battles
  • 4,140
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014

Unfortunately wasn't livestreaming and didn't record the gameplay so didn't catch the bug but edited my full game to this moment.
 

I go away from the base (in game, was no base so i shot enemies which was spotted).

 


Youtube

Twitter

 

***: Churchill III, **: UDES 03, Tiger Hammer, Pz Sfl IVc, Ram II, *: AMX 13 75, AMX 12T, VK 28.01, Obj 430 II, Obj. 416, T95E2, Motherland, Revalorise, AMX CDC, Centennial, Leo, Comet, Champion M10, Strv 74, Type T-34 (My First MOE), T-34, T-10, AMX 50 100, VK 45.02 A, Gorynynch KV-5, Tiger P, AMX M4 45, Tog II, KV-2, VK 30.01 H, T1 Heavy, OI Exp, KV-1S, KV-1, Waffle Pz IV, Jpanther II, ISU-130, AT-15, T67, M12, Gw Panther


MASHMAN 90 #5 Posted 12 January 2018 - 01:09 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 24268 battles
  • 4,140
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014
if i do this mission again and i see bug i'll try and record it :)

Youtube

Twitter

 

***: Churchill III, **: UDES 03, Tiger Hammer, Pz Sfl IVc, Ram II, *: AMX 13 75, AMX 12T, VK 28.01, Obj 430 II, Obj. 416, T95E2, Motherland, Revalorise, AMX CDC, Centennial, Leo, Comet, Champion M10, Strv 74, Type T-34 (My First MOE), T-34, T-10, AMX 50 100, VK 45.02 A, Gorynynch KV-5, Tiger P, AMX M4 45, Tog II, KV-2, VK 30.01 H, T1 Heavy, OI Exp, KV-1S, KV-1, Waffle Pz IV, Jpanther II, ISU-130, AT-15, T67, M12, Gw Panther


MASHMAN 90 #6 Posted 12 January 2018 - 05:23 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 24268 battles
  • 4,140
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014

UPDATE

 

Tried with Hammer and WS Tank and both appeared this time, Strange.


Youtube

Twitter

 

***: Churchill III, **: UDES 03, Tiger Hammer, Pz Sfl IVc, Ram II, *: AMX 13 75, AMX 12T, VK 28.01, Obj 430 II, Obj. 416, T95E2, Motherland, Revalorise, AMX CDC, Centennial, Leo, Comet, Champion M10, Strv 74, Type T-34 (My First MOE), T-34, T-10, AMX 50 100, VK 45.02 A, Gorynynch KV-5, Tiger P, AMX M4 45, Tog II, KV-2, VK 30.01 H, T1 Heavy, OI Exp, KV-1S, KV-1, Waffle Pz IV, Jpanther II, ISU-130, AT-15, T67, M12, Gw Panther


WG Volibear #7 Posted 12 January 2018 - 06:12 PM

    QA Analyst

  • WG Staff
  • 78 battles
  • 1,118
  • [WGW]
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014

View PostMASHMAN 90, on 11 January 2018 - 05:03 PM, said:

Tiger tank doesn't show in Garage so can't modify it or add Consumables.

 


Interesting, I remember this being an issue in the past when you had filters set within the multiplayer garage. It would carry over into the WS garage, but that should have been fixed within 4.2.

Is this the first WS chapter you are playing?

 

View PostMASHMAN 90, on 12 January 2018 - 04:54 AM, said:

UPDATE:

It shows when NORMAL Mode is completed

Another Bug

In El Alamein when you have to Defend the Cap, on the Replay it showed a Green Circle but when i was playing through it, no defensive locations showed and at the end it stuck on 1:40 making me a bit paranoid that someone else was capping (but wasn't) so when i realised it was a bug, i moved to the red flag at the sea area to cap.

 

Believe this is the capture bar being stuck on screen issue.

Do you remember if you saw the cap bar on screen when you were completing the final objective?

Thanks for the reports!
~WG Volibear

Take a look at our new bug report guidelines!

  WoT Reddit---> 

Need to submit a support ticket? Click Here!



 


MASHMAN 90 #8 Posted 12 January 2018 - 06:28 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 24268 battles
  • 4,140
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014

View PostWG Volibear, on 12 January 2018 - 06:12 PM, said:


Interesting, I remember this being an issue in the past when you had filters set within the multiplayer garage. It would carry over into the WS garage, but that should have been fixed within 4.2.

Is this the first WS chapter you are playing?

 

 

Believe this is the capture bar being stuck on screen issue.

Do you remember if you saw the cap bar on screen when you were completing the final objective?

Thanks for the reports!
~WG Volibear

 

a) I think so, When you unlock Challenge Mode you can make modifications but i had to complete Normal with no consumables
b) The Capture showed during the Defend the Base (The first playthrough i couldn't see a Base to Defend but other times the Flag Showed)

 

Edited Video (Check from 2:48)

 



 


Youtube

Twitter

 

***: Churchill III, **: UDES 03, Tiger Hammer, Pz Sfl IVc, Ram II, *: AMX 13 75, AMX 12T, VK 28.01, Obj 430 II, Obj. 416, T95E2, Motherland, Revalorise, AMX CDC, Centennial, Leo, Comet, Champion M10, Strv 74, Type T-34 (My First MOE), T-34, T-10, AMX 50 100, VK 45.02 A, Gorynynch KV-5, Tiger P, AMX M4 45, Tog II, KV-2, VK 30.01 H, T1 Heavy, OI Exp, KV-1S, KV-1, Waffle Pz IV, Jpanther II, ISU-130, AT-15, T67, M12, Gw Panther


MASHMAN 90 #9 Posted 12 January 2018 - 06:32 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 24268 battles
  • 4,140
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014
Yup i had the filter set to Tier 9 in the MP Garage as was working on Strv 103-0.

Youtube

Twitter

 

***: Churchill III, **: UDES 03, Tiger Hammer, Pz Sfl IVc, Ram II, *: AMX 13 75, AMX 12T, VK 28.01, Obj 430 II, Obj. 416, T95E2, Motherland, Revalorise, AMX CDC, Centennial, Leo, Comet, Champion M10, Strv 74, Type T-34 (My First MOE), T-34, T-10, AMX 50 100, VK 45.02 A, Gorynynch KV-5, Tiger P, AMX M4 45, Tog II, KV-2, VK 30.01 H, T1 Heavy, OI Exp, KV-1S, KV-1, Waffle Pz IV, Jpanther II, ISU-130, AT-15, T67, M12, Gw Panther





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users