Jump to content


Can't load in


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

TanksForNothing #1 Posted 13 June 2018 - 01:25 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 6753 battles
  • 438
  • [-NB-]
  • Member since:
    04-26-2017

Lately I've been having troubles when loading into smaller city maps. I'll go through the Q just like normal. When I get a small city map like himmelsdorf or ruinberg and there's a few others, my game will not load in. It will stay on the loading screen till the battle is over then I get a black screen with a tank on it that says loading but it never brings me anywhere and I have to restart the game. Anyone else having these issues?

 

 

And I don't want a single person to say anything about my ISP I'd put money on it I got better internet than 99% of you.



MASHMAN 90 #2 Posted 13 June 2018 - 01:44 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 25774 battles
  • 5,506
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014
Use Optimize Content on News Screen if you have it :)

Youtube

Twitter

 

Grovyle from Pokemon Mystery Dungeon

The important thing is not how long you live... It's what you accomplish with your life. While I live, I want to shine. I want to prove that I exist. If I could do something really important... That would definitely carry on into the future.

 


TanksForNothing #3 Posted 13 June 2018 - 02:07 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 6753 battles
  • 438
  • [-NB-]
  • Member since:
    04-26-2017
Idk what that is. But I didn't see the option anywhere

MASHMAN 90 #4 Posted 13 June 2018 - 02:10 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 25774 battles
  • 5,506
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014

View PostTanksForNothing, on 13 June 2018 - 02:07 PM, said:

Idk what that is. But I didn't see the option anywhere

 

it compresses and downloads the last update, helped me when loading in late. I can't remember Manual Combination though.

Youtube

Twitter

 

Grovyle from Pokemon Mystery Dungeon

The important thing is not how long you live... It's what you accomplish with your life. While I live, I want to shine. I want to prove that I exist. If I could do something really important... That would definitely carry on into the future.

 


TanksForNothing #5 Posted 13 June 2018 - 02:17 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 6753 battles
  • 438
  • [-NB-]
  • Member since:
    04-26-2017
Idk what to do. On larger open maps the game will take me 30 seconds to 2 minutes into the game before I can play. But once it let's me in I don't lag at all and the gameplay is just fine

MASHMAN 90 #6 Posted 13 June 2018 - 02:23 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 25774 battles
  • 5,506
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014

View PostTanksForNothing, on 13 June 2018 - 02:17 PM, said:

Idk what to do. On larger open maps the game will take me 30 seconds to 2 minutes into the game before I can play. But once it let's me in I don't lag at all and the gameplay is just fine

 

Found it

http://forum-console.worldoftanks.com/index.php?/topic/88020-optimize-content-it-really-works-late-starts-no-more/


Youtube

Twitter

 

Grovyle from Pokemon Mystery Dungeon

The important thing is not how long you live... It's what you accomplish with your life. While I live, I want to shine. I want to prove that I exist. If I could do something really important... That would definitely carry on into the future.

 


x1981 Bengals #7 Posted 13 June 2018 - 02:58 PM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 14175 battles
  • 744
  • [FRAT]
  • Member since:
    06-13-2014
It's your ISP

Banned from Bunker

Banned from Dyslexsticks's Discord + WCL

Former clan disbanded by WG

3 MoE: TT King Tiger, Tiger, VK30M, T29, T32, 3/4


TanksForNothing #8 Posted 13 June 2018 - 06:55 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 6753 battles
  • 438
  • [-NB-]
  • Member since:
    04-26-2017

View Postx1981 Bengals, on 13 June 2018 - 02:58 PM, said:

It's your ISP

Ha ha very funny. Can I ask what your upload/download speed is?






5 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 5 guests, 0 anonymous users