a little question

premium tanks

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

el CRAK XD #1 Posted 21 June 2018 - 02:50 AM

Corporal

• Players
  • 4170 battles

hi, people, this is my first time in the forum and im not a english speaker, i choose this server because is were more people join it, so, i have a little question about the premium tanks (i know about that this topic is not for this), the premium tanks (of the tech tree), have a room in the garage? or i have to expand my garage to have it?

well, i know, that sound a little "stupid" but im a little poor, so, please, dont be rude.

Thanks for answer my question, i wiil wait here :popcorn:

greenteam117 #2 Posted 21 June 2018 - 05:06 AM

Captain

• Players
  • 18603 battles
  • [LEONI]

View Postel CRAK XD, on 21 June 2018 - 11:50 AM, said:

hi, people, this is my first time in the forum and im not a english speaker, i choose this server because is were more people join it, so, i have a little question about the premium tanks (i know about that this topic is not for this), the premium tanks (of the tech tree), have a room in the garage? or i have to expand my garage to have it?

well, i know, that sound a little "stupid" but im a little poor, so, please, dont be rude.

Thanks for answer my question, i wiil wait here :popcorn:

if you buy a tank in a bundle or earn it during a op, it comes with 1 garage slot a mix of ammo and a 100% crew (mix of ammo from bundle is standard rounds and premium rounds) (mix of ammo from earn op is standard rounds and HE)

if you buy a premium tank from the Tech Tree it requires 1 garage slot but come with a mix of ammo and a 100% crew (mix of ammo is standard rounds and HE)

if you buy a Tech Tree tank, it requires 1 garage slot and comes with mix of ammo and requires a crew. (mix of ammo is standard rounds and HE)

if you are given a premium tank for free from a event, it comes with a garage slot, mix of ammo and a 100% crew (mix of ammo is standard rounds and HE)