silenced craying baby in game

• Please log in to reply
48 replies to this topic

redshadowrider #21 Posted 12 October 2018 - 01:49 PM

Major

• Players
  • 32391 battles

View PostVKSheridan, on 12 October 2018 - 07:45 AM, said:

Agreed.  Too many tanks in one place rarely ends well, even in Team Deathmatch.  If it looks like a lemming train to the hill, I’ll reverse course and cover the weak flank.  I hate being crowded, bumped, pushed and watching green shoot the back of their own turrets. No clue how anyone can find that enjoyable.  Getting overrun isn’t the funnest but it beats dying in the middle of the tomato patch....

This is something that I can't explain either.  When I started playing this game I don't remember 75% of the team rushing to the hill.  In some battles I remember running to the top with no one else going there.  I have no idea what happened to make it such a magnet.  I stay away just because of the numbers and because once there everyone sits and doesn't push.

oops..forgot to add, I don't sit at the base either!

Edited by redshadowrider, 12 October 2018 - 01:50 PM.

I'm just saying.....

steelheadclan #22 Posted 12 October 2018 - 01:51 PM

Major

• Players
  • 13752 battles

View PostVKSheridan, on 12 October 2018 - 05:45 AM, said:

Agreed.  Too many tanks in one place rarely ends well, even in Team Deathmatch.  If it looks like a lemming train to the hill, I’ll reverse course and cover the weak flank.  I hate being crowded, bumped, pushed and watching green shoot the back of their own turrets. No clue how anyone can find that enjoyable.  Getting overrun isn’t the funnest but it beats dying in the middle of the tomato patch....

half the time the hill has no vision anyways. 

I definitely feel a presence is needed on hill but certainly not a majority.  

FinlandRed #23 Posted 12 October 2018 - 02:11 PM

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 18371 battles

View Poststeelheadclan, on 12 October 2018 - 01:51 PM, said: