Jump to content


Streaming with Naz


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

NazGul1982 #1 Posted 23 November 2018 - 10:02 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 21354 battles
  • 317
  • [RATIO]
  • Member since:
    02-16-2014

Hello tankers,

 

thought I might try this streaming out as well. Did it a couple of times and now planning on doing it more often.

 

Check out my Twitch if you like!

 

Any comments or suggestions are very welcome!

 

https://www.twitch.tv/nazgul1982

 

 


'Wtf, Stop your arty'

Quote from a flappin cod


NazGul1982 #2 Posted 27 November 2018 - 10:41 AM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 21354 battles
  • 317
  • [RATIO]
  • Member since:
    02-16-2014

Will be streaming today at around 21:00 GMT time.

 

Los Angeles (USA - California)    dinsdag 27 november 2018 13:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours 
New York (USA - New York)         dinsdag 27 november 2018 16:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England) dinsdag 27 november 2018 21:00:00 GMT UTC         
Corresponding UTC (GMT)           dinsdag 27 november 2018 21:00:00    

 

 


'Wtf, Stop your arty'

Quote from a flappin cod





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users