Jump to content


When is the 3rd person view going to be fixed

Third person

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

CivilWarGoat #1 Posted 06 December 2018 - 09:57 PM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 22295 battles
  • 657
  • [RED1]
  • Member since:
    11-09-2013
WG when is the 3rd person view going to get fixed....or anybody know anything about this?.

Merun #2 Posted 06 December 2018 - 10:12 PM

    Captain

  • Players
  • 10411 battles
  • 1,257
  • [FRONT]
  • Member since:
    08-20-2013
What is wrong with that?

Merun, official smartass of clan [FRONT]

I want people to understand because I want to understand as well.

Give us way more Artys including the Sturmtiger.

Yes, I am the one guy with a different opinion.

Don't believe my battle count. It is missing 12355 battles on PC.


CivilWarGoat #3 Posted 06 December 2018 - 10:23 PM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 22295 battles
  • 657
  • [RED1]
  • Member since:
    11-09-2013
Stuck in sniper mode and cant cycle through your team.

BrogueOne #4 Posted 06 December 2018 - 10:23 PM

    Major

  • Supertest - PS4
  • 20260 battles
  • 8,228
  • [ELDER]
  • Member since:
    01-07-2016
Update 4.8

Merun #5 Posted 06 December 2018 - 10:50 PM

    Captain

  • Players
  • 10411 battles
  • 1,257
  • [FRONT]
  • Member since:
    08-20-2013
Press left or right stick if that happens. I was never really stuck in it, so I don't know I was just lucky or if I figured out the solution.

Merun, official smartass of clan [FRONT]

I want people to understand because I want to understand as well.

Give us way more Artys including the Sturmtiger.

Yes, I am the one guy with a different opinion.

Don't believe my battle count. It is missing 12355 battles on PC.


DwarfOnDrugs #6 Posted 06 December 2018 - 11:08 PM

    Captain

  • Players
  • 27466 battles
  • 1,572
  • [-UNL-]
  • Member since:
    03-12-2014

View PostMerun, on 06 December 2018 - 10:50 PM, said:

Press left or right stick if that happens. I was never really stuck in it, so I don't know I was just lucky or if I figured out the solution.

 

I think its a control scheme issue. Along with the Toggle Aim option

(And yes i do need a new banner i can't be bothered to change it yet)

https://www.youtube....GOV0Ca_kQVSX2-w





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users