Jump to content


Can we have some changes displaying tanks stats?


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

electronaut1976 #1 Posted 11 January 2019 - 09:12 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 16594 battles
  • 426
  • Member since:
    12-04-2015

I would like sth like a www.tanks.gg feature for console where you see the actual stat value in meters or seconds and the improvements gained with equipment.

 

And pls get rid of some stats like viewrange 89, speed 21 etc. Confusing af having to change every stat in your head from a random number to a real value.

 

Lets say view range 400 m and when optics equipped it shows 440 m. Reload 10 secs and when rammer equipped 9 secs etc.

 

 



steelheadclan #2 Posted 11 January 2019 - 09:15 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 14878 battles
  • 4,709
  • [REAL]
  • Member since:
    03-05-2017
It would be nice if our equipment, consumables and skills showed up as improvements in tank stats like on PC. 

 


Spicylikejello #3 Posted 11 January 2019 - 09:21 PM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 10405 battles
  • 158
  • Member since:
    03-29-2016
I would like to see in-game what bonuses Premium Tanks get (unless that is already there and I'm just not seeing it).  Seems silly to have to go the website to find that out.

Vampire_Izumi #4 Posted 11 January 2019 - 09:26 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 25201 battles
  • 2,907
  • Member since:
    12-06-2015

i wish they showed in the techtree, when viewing packages with autoloaders in them it told you how many shells per reload. I.E Batchat 25 t 5 shells in 105mm.

there is a spot where they could even show it right under Accuracy in package viewer could say something like "Shots per Clip 5"


Edited by greenteam117, 11 January 2019 - 09:26 PM.

    A lie about a lie turns inside out upon itself. - Magane chikujoin   

Marks of Excellence:


electronaut1976 #5 Posted 11 January 2019 - 09:36 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 16594 battles
  • 426
  • Member since:
    12-04-2015
Regarding autoloaders Intra clip reload still missing?

Sadriel Fett #6 Posted 11 January 2019 - 09:36 PM

    Major

  • Supertest - Xbox One
  • 26160 battles
  • 4,921
  • [JOCO]
  • Member since:
    02-12-2014

+1

 

Been asking for dynamic stats we can see in-game for a while.  Would definitely be a welcome addition.


 

~ "There's no such thing as "Arty Safe."  You have to play "Arty Aware."  You have to play "SmArty." ~

~ The worst enemies you will ever face in this game are your own team mates. ~


Vampire_Izumi #7 Posted 11 January 2019 - 09:40 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 25201 battles
  • 2,907
  • Member since:
    12-06-2015

View Postelectronaut1976, on 12 January 2019 - 06:36 AM, said:

Regarding autoloaders Intra clip reload still missing?

 

^^ that would be very useful aswell!

    A lie about a lie turns inside out upon itself. - Magane chikujoin   

Marks of Excellence:


YouMadBro413 #8 Posted 11 January 2019 - 09:49 PM

    Captain

  • Players
  • 36920 battles
  • 1,361
  • Member since:
    02-15-2014
Agree, something needs to be done to better explain how autoloaders reload (time) compares to regular single shot guns. 

ElderTigerJedi #9 Posted 12 January 2019 - 11:10 PM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 19745 battles
  • 235
  • [1CAB]
  • Member since:
    09-05-2015

View Poststeelheadclan, on 12 January 2019 - 05:15 AM, said:

It would be nice if our equipment, consumables and skills showed up as improvements in tank stats like on PC. 

 

^ this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users