World of Tanks Console 5th Anniversary Contest! WIN a signed Collector's Edition Box!

contest 5th anniversary giveaway collectors

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
146 replies to this topic

Wid71 #61 Posted 12 February 2019 - 09:38 PM

Sergeant

• Players
  • 12132 battles

I have been playing for over 4 years and have no plans to stop.  I hope for a more historical feel to your up coming development, but otherwise am happy with much of your work on the game.  

wid71 on xbox.

TemplarKnight75 #62 Posted 12 February 2019 - 10:24 PM

Major

• Players
  • 22206 battles
  • [OJD]
One of first videos for wot I ever uploaded it was my first time doing that and I thought it was hilarious. Still do. Things like this kept me playing more than the grinding did at times 

USArmyTanker137 #63 Posted 12 February 2019 - 11:04 PM

Private

• Players
  • 14541 battles
  • [THS]