Mercenaries MOE Skulls are OK Moar skulls are OKer

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

M4ntiX #1 Posted 20 February 2019 - 09:09 PM

Major

• Players
  • 23932 battles

Howdy tankers,

having recently three-marked the Spyglass while grinding a Stinger contract I have realized this was one of the most fun, yet at the same time challenging MOE quests i have ever embarked on.

So here's a question directed to the more experienced tankers that three mark tanks for breakfast. :)

In your opinion, are Merc tanks harder to three-mark than regular TT tanks and if so, why?

My theory is, because they come fully researched and with a trained crew that has at least one perk and/or skill, their initial MOE requirements are higher. What do you think? Did you also find them more challenging?

John Arrowsmith #2 Posted 20 February 2019 - 09:16 PM

Major

• Players
  • 71642 battles

I'm no expert on the 3 mark situation but I'm certain  less people overall are playing the tanks giving the requirements a smaller margin.  

A few have seemed straight forward,   but a few have also been more luck based than skill, especially the longbomb.

This forum needs the Fake Marine

Snore,   the only person I know of that likes mushy peas in a taco with cinnamon sprinkles. 

scwirpeo #3 Posted 20 February 2019 - 09:20 PM

Major

• Players
  • 39455 battles
  • [CRY]

With the low battle count on non prem mercs good players should be swinging the stats substantially upwards. (People chasing 3rd moe will be playing more battles)

Keep in mind alot of them are terrible. So that can also make the moe easy. Like on stubs.

MOEs so I can pretend like they matter

Spoiler

ThermalStone #4 Posted 20 February 2019 - 09:27 PM

Major

• Players
  • 29076 battles
  • [80085]