CALLING ALL STRAYS! 360 player trying to start/join competitive team

Xbox 360 Clan Team Platoon

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Defiant Actual #1 Posted 13 April 2019 - 09:25 PM

Private

• Players
  • 7332 battles

Im trying to find consistent dedicated teamates to play on a regular basis. There is a tournament starting this weekend which i really want to be a part of. We need a team of at least 7 and the registration deadline in 4/19. 

I play on xbox 360.. been solo for the last 5yrs which i dont mind except i miss out on all the cool events and tournaments. I recently started playing with clans which is fun but most players are on xbox1. Because of this i find myself getting left out more often than not. For cross platform to work the xbox1 players has to pop in a 360 game (i.e. black ops/ WaW) and accept the 360 players friend request from there. Otherwise there is no way to send messages / game invites between the them. I use the xbox app for party chat and other communications which works well but many xbox1 player just dont care enough to be friends.

So!! Here i am. Anyone willing to go through the little bit of trouble it takes to get on my friends list please message me. Im sure others out there are having similar struggles so lets get together and play some tanks. Depending on the response i get for this im guna try to start a new clan for other strays like myself although i am willing to join an existing one so long as i dont get left out of events. I would like to get a team together in time for the tournament tryouts this weekend.

matematicalone #2 Posted 14 April 2019 - 09:35 AM

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 1986 battles