I NEED HELP

• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

BastiaanDarts01 #1 Posted 28 July 2019 - 11:08 PM

Private

• Players
  • 5712 battles
  • [FARC]

I've been playing world of tanks for many years now and there where times I loved the game and all I did was play it. However I find myself having trouble keeping motivated... When I try to grind new lines I always am bottom tier and to grind 60k xp with an incompetent tier 6 or 7 is just horrible, its just not fun. Does anyone have advice on how to make the game more enjoyable for me? Maybe leave ur name if you play on ps4?

SightlessRogue0 #2 Posted 29 July 2019 - 12:17 AM

Major

• Players
  • 19926 battles

View PostBastiaanDarts01, on 28 July 2019 - 11:08 PM, said:

I've been playing world of tanks for many years now and there where times I loved the game and all I did was play it. However I find myself having trouble keeping motivated... When I try to grind new lines I always am bottom tier and to grind 60k xp with an incompetent tier 6 or 7 is just horrible, its just not fun. Does anyone have advice on how to make the game more enjoyable for me? Maybe leave ur name if you play on ps4?

I spent this step about the same number of games as you. The problem comes from the fact that we play with full tank, for good periods after getting used to it during the grid. When we return to a stock tank, 1 level higher, it is the descent to hell.

Some people become very good at fitting a stock tank ... I personally hated that period so much that I completely stopped grinding TT tree lines. I started again 6 months ago because I wanted some tank level 10 but I completely after that. Now I prefer to play with the premium tank.

I use Google translator for english language

Lots of juggling in french text, sometimes translator in trouble with that. If you do not understand what I write, tell me.

Very Classy #3 Posted 29 July 2019 - 12:30 AM

Major

• Players
  • 33055 battles
  • [JOCO]

Welcome to the Forum!