• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

SteampunkPagan #1 Posted 09 February 2020 - 01:34 PM

Major

• Beta Tester
  • 97853 battles
  • [HDC-R]

Hello Max, Rai & All WG Staff,

On Friday January 31st I received my 6 year thank you from WoTConsole (Thanks). I am thrilled to say that I LOVE WoT-C! I have been playing the game since the very early Beta & even volunteered in the early days of the Super Test. I play WoTConsole daily & over the last 19 months have been streaming the game on Mixer (Fri-Sun 9am Mon-Tues 12midnight) & yes that was a shameless plug...lol. 90% of the time I agree with or at least think I understand why the development does the things they do here.

The game for me is fun 100% of the time even win I get frustrated with my play (I am not very good at the game I am the low end of good the high end of average). Yes there are changes I would like to see but at the end of the day WG does not make this game just for me & my friends they make & adjust it for the wider console audience. WG over the last 6 years not counting consumables, Camo & Crew Vouchers or Flags I have received just over $2,000.00 USD in free stuff (Tanks, Premium Time, Gold) so when people call you greedy they are simply not looking big picture.

I honestly believe that there is room in this game for both casual players & competitive players, room for Historical & non-Historical content & that the game can survive into the next console Generation. I do believe that many of your problems you bring upon yourself with poor communication & explanation of changes you make & Max you have for years read my complaints about that so I will not go more into it...lol.