Jump to content


KHAP is Recruiting for Clan Wars! :D

Clan Wars Top Clan Fun Games Teamwork Global Map Try Hards Clan Recruiting

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

Poll: Usual Play Time of Day for CW NA / EU times (1 member has cast votes)

You have to complete 50 battles in order to participate this poll.

When can you typically play for CW Battles? :)

  1. EU Times: After 17:30 UTC / 5:30pm UK / 6:30pm CET / 7:30pm EET (1 vote [100.00%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 100.00%

  2. NA Times: After 11:00 UTC / 3pm PST / 4pm MST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST (0 votes [0.00%])

    Percentage of vote: 0.00%

  3. Wonderland Time (0 votes [0.00%])

    Percentage of vote: 0.00%

Vote Hide poll

Noctis Vesper #1 Posted 17 February 2020 - 02:02 PM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 26507 battles
  • 15
  • [KHAP]
  • Member since:
    08-28-2014
MSG 4 Warriors Seeking Greatness! 

My Clan King's Hussars Armoured Platoon[KHAP] is recruiting for ClanWars! ÔwÓ

 

About Us: Competitive, Positivity driven, Team-minded, Sweaty Try Hard Bros/Sisters in Arms! 
We placed Top 1 & 2 in Tier8-10 Ranked Clan Competitions 2019; 
error by WoT placed us 2nd instead of 1st in October 2019. We earned 12,521 KHAP Avg-Point Rating
https://console.worl...n-results-09-23

 

We're Looking for fine Warriors to participate in:

“Capitol Battles” 
~When: Every Friday @ 17:00 UTC/ 5pm UK/ 6 pm CET/ 1pm EST 
*Tier 10 - 10v10 tournament (Bracket Battles)
~Rewards: 1,000 Gold per participant, Clan Flag on Capitol for 1 wk, & 2,500 Gallons (Global Map Currency, at the end of CW it'll be converted to Clan GOLD)

 

"Weekly Clan War battles"

~When: Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays. 
Battle Start Time @ 18:30 UTC/ 7:30pm CET/ 1:30pm EST USA
*Tier 7-9, depends on Global Map. 
Royal Warriors = Tier of Objects on Map
I.e. Tier 7 = 7v7, Tier 8 = 8v8

 

**All Participants must be logged in EU Server at least 30min before CW Start Time. Read CW Rules to follow CW procedures & avoid "Technical Defeat."

i.e. Be early, only x3 same tanks allowed in our team, select only 1 tank so we pick 1 by 1, KILL KILL KILL!

http://mercenaries.w...en/rules/#head8

 Please dwnld PDF of CW Rules and see Upcoming Battles posted on our Clan's Discord. B)

 

Apply here on forum for my high quality clan! 
My crew is the BEST! :medal:  I'll keep it positive & free of trolls, no exceptions, be warned. ;)

Requirements: 
~Tier 7-10 Tanks
~GREAT Teamwork
~Follow KHAP Rules (Be nice, don't b toxic.  No hate/fights or inappropriate disrespect to girls. Just Games for fun/Nothing Personal. Respect :)
~Have Fun & TRY HARD!


Edited by Noctis Vesper, 17 February 2020 - 02:56 PM.





2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users