Jump to content


Autoreloader, loading issue

bug reloading autoreloader

  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Leon_SMF-p #1 Posted 12 April 2020 - 01:59 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 63008 battles
  • 346
  • [GRE]
  • Member since:
    12-04-2015

Hello, 

as you can see on the video clip, reloading procedure stopped after loaded the first shell. FYI :)

 

 


I'm responsible for what i say, not for what you understand !!!


TancDeCurseRO-p #2 Posted 12 April 2020 - 04:08 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 16166 battles
  • 302
  • [-SYG-]
  • Member since:
    01-07-2016
:amazed:

✭✭✭STB-1✭✭✭Object140✭✭✭BC25t✭✭✭Pz.Kpfw. VII✭✭✭FV215b✭✭✭Chieftain Mk.6✭✭✭60TP✭✭✭WZ-113G FT✭✭✭


Vampire_Izumi-p #3 Posted 12 April 2020 - 06:36 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 32367 battles
  • 6,072
  • [VMPIR]
  • Member since:
    12-06-2015
you didnt even  get the first shell it looks like. :amazed:

      A lie about a lie turns inside out upon itself. - Magane chikujoin   

Marks of Excellence: Tier V > Tier X in that order. 5678910


Leon_SMF-p #4 Posted 12 April 2020 - 06:54 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 63008 battles
  • 346
  • [GRE]
  • Member since:
    12-04-2015

View PostVampire_Izumi, on 12 April 2020 - 08:36 PM, said:

you didnt even  get the first shell it looks like. :amazed:

 

You're right... it showed the first shell loading, then stopped and the shell wasn't there :amazed:

I'm responsible for what i say, not for what you understand !!!


Vampire_Izumi-p #5 Posted 12 April 2020 - 09:23 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 32367 battles
  • 6,072
  • [VMPIR]
  • Member since:
    12-06-2015
i am surprised there is no max yet.

      A lie about a lie turns inside out upon itself. - Magane chikujoin   

Marks of Excellence: Tier V > Tier X in that order. 5678910


MaxChaos24-x #6 Posted 13 April 2020 - 10:50 AM

    Gameplay Expert

  • Administrator
  • 14047 battles
  • 22,543
  • [CPTST]
  • Member since:
    09-15-2013

View PostLeon_SMF, on 12 April 2020 - 09:59 AM, said:

Hello, 

as you can see on the video clip, reloading procedure stopped after loaded the first shell. FYI :)

 

 

 

Thanks, this is a know issue. The reloading display doesn't react correctly to an ammo rack but only on the last round. It's still loading just the animation isn't displaying it correctly. 

Click to send in a Support Ticket!

 

Crew Skills and Perk Values

 


MaxChaos24-x #7 Posted 13 April 2020 - 10:51 AM

    Gameplay Expert

  • Administrator
  • 14047 battles
  • 22,543
  • [CPTST]
  • Member since:
    09-15-2013

View PostVampire_Izumi, on 12 April 2020 - 05:23 PM, said:

i am surprised there is no max yet.

 

Yesterday was Sunday. :P

Click to send in a Support Ticket!

 

Crew Skills and Perk Values

 






Also tagged with bug, reloading, autoreloader

3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users