Jump to content


Autoreloader, loading issue

bug reloading autoreloader

  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Leon_SMF-p #1 Posted 12 April 2020 - 01:59 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 60875 battles
  • 331
  • [GRE]
  • Member since:
    12-04-2015

Hello, 

as you can see on the video clip, reloading procedure stopped after loaded the first shell. FYI :)

 

 


I'm responsible for what i say, not for what you understand !!!


TancDeCurseRO-p #2 Posted 12 April 2020 - 04:08 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 15702 battles
  • 300
  • Member since:
    01-07-2016
:amazed:

✭✭✭STB-1✭✭✭Object140✭✭✭Pz.Kpfw. VII✭✭✭FV215b✭✭✭Chieftain Mk.6✭✭✭60TP✭✭✭WZ-113G FT✭✭✭


Vampire_Izumi-p #3 Posted 12 April 2020 - 06:36 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 31743 battles
  • 5,832
  • [VMPIR]
  • Member since:
    12-06-2015
you didnt even  get the first shell it looks like. :amazed:

      A lie about a lie turns inside out upon itself. - Magane chikujoin   

Marks of Excellence: Tier V > Tier X in that order. 5678910


Leon_SMF-p #4 Posted 12 April 2020 - 06:54 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 60875 battles
  • 331
  • [GRE]
  • Member since:
    12-04-2015

View PostVampire_Izumi, on 12 April 2020 - 08:36 PM, said:

you didnt even  get the first shell it looks like. :amazed:

 

You're right... it showed the first shell loading, then stopped and the shell wasn't there :amazed:

I'm responsible for what i say, not for what you understand !!!


Vampire_Izumi-p #5 Posted 12 April 2020 - 09:23 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 31743 battles
  • 5,832
  • [VMPIR]
  • Member since:
    12-06-2015
i am surprised there is no max yet.

      A lie about a lie turns inside out upon itself. - Magane chikujoin   

Marks of Excellence: Tier V > Tier X in that order. 5678910


MaxChaos24-x #6 Posted 13 April 2020 - 10:50 AM

    Gameplay Expert

  • Administrator
  • 13933 battles
  • 22,332
  • [WGW]
  • Member since:
    09-15-2013

View PostLeon_SMF, on 12 April 2020 - 09:59 AM, said:

Hello, 

as you can see on the video clip, reloading procedure stopped after loaded the first shell. FYI :)

 

 

 

Thanks, this is a know issue. The reloading display doesn't react correctly to an ammo rack but only on the last round. It's still loading just the animation isn't displaying it correctly. 

MaxChaos24-x #7 Posted 13 April 2020 - 10:51 AM

    Gameplay Expert

  • Administrator
  • 13933 battles
  • 22,332
  • [WGW]
  • Member since:
    09-15-2013

View PostVampire_Izumi, on 12 April 2020 - 05:23 PM, said:

i am surprised there is no max yet.

 

Yesterday was Sunday. :P





Also tagged with bug, reloading, autoreloader

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users