Jump to content


World of Tanks Console - Server downtime notification on 5/26/2020 Tuesday 4AM Central Time

Server Downtime

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

MintoVimto #1 Posted 22 May 2020 - 09:00 PM

    Community Liaison

  • Administrator
  • 111 battles
  • 82
  • Member since:
    05-05-2020

Hello all,

 

We are planning a server restart for World of Tanks Console PS4 and Xbox on Tuesday, May 26th, 2020

 

Planned schedule: Tuesday, May 26th, 2020
 

PS4 and Xbox Clusters shutdown time: 12:00 FET (09:00 UTC, 04:00 CDT, 02:00 PDT, 10:00 GMT)

 

Downtime: 1 Hour


Liam Hart

Community Liaison

Wargaming Chicago - Baltimore






Also tagged with Server, Downtime

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users