Jump to content


World of Tanks Console - Server downtime notification on 6/16/2020 Tuesday 4AM Central

Server Downtime

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic

MintoVimto #1 Posted 15 June 2020 - 04:34 PM

    Community Liaison

  • Administrator
  • 89 battles
  • 66
  • Member since:
    05-05-2020

Hello all,

 

We are planning a server restart for World of Tanks Console PS4 and Xbox on Tuesday, June 16th, 2020

 

Planned schedule: Tuesday, June 16th, 2020
 

PS4 and Xbox One shutdown time: 12:00 FET (09:00 UTC, 04:00 CDT, 02:00 PDT, 10:00 GMT)

 

Estimated Downtime: 1 Hour


Liam Hart

Community Liaison

Wargaming Chicago - Baltimore


cooliocory90954 #2 Posted 15 June 2020 - 04:39 PM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 22091 battles
  • 199
  • [GROOT]
  • Member since:
    06-22-2017

Are you sure it 1 hour?

 



derbygaz #3 Posted 15 June 2020 - 04:59 PM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 14349 battles
  • 17
  • Member since:
    12-04-2015

View Postcooliocory90954, on 15 June 2020 - 04:39 PM, said:

Are you sure it 1 hour?

 

 

It does say Estimated

gordon ser #4 Posted 16 June 2020 - 09:10 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 22967 battles
  • 7
  • Member since:
    08-04-2015
Estimated = at least 1 hr = could be one day = Bazinga!!!

UnbarredMoon46 #5 Posted 16 June 2020 - 09:17 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 30776 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    03-04-2014
Really hope it's less than an hour. The op said I had an hour left to earn the diamondback....I was less than 2K xp away and the servers shut down.

zZGROGZz #6 Posted 16 June 2020 - 10:28 AM

    Major

  • Players
  • 19190 battles
  • 3,081
  • [JOCO]
  • Member since:
    02-13-2014

View PostUnbarredMoon46, on 16 June 2020 - 10:17 AM, said:

Really hope it's less than an hour. The op said I had an hour left to earn the diamondback....I was less than 2K xp away and the servers shut down.

 

Bummer. I think you’ve missed out on that now.

!KING OF THE POTATO SKRUBLORDS!

The Freedom for Animals Association on Second Avenue is the secret headquarters of the Army of the Twelve Monkeys.

They're the ones who are going to do it. I can't do anymore. I have to go now. Have a merry Christmas.

 






Also tagged with Server, Downtime

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users