Nous avons besoin de chinois
Wir brauchen chinesisch
Necesitamos chino
potrzebujemy chin
Precisamos de chinês
Нам нужно китайский
เราต้องการภาษาจีน
Χρειαζόμαστε κινέζικα

Hello everyone, because the wot of the Chinese server is not updated, I started playing the wot of the motherboard from the new year's day of this year. The Chinese interface helped me through the most difficult novice period. I am very grateful for the Chinese support of the production team. Although there is no Asian server, although we need to use the network accelerator, I still have a good time. Because of the update 5.0, gave up the support of Chinese, I came here. Because of some special reasons, we need some special software to open the official website and this forum. Many of my friends can't come to this forum. We all like the host version of the tank world, and most of them have bought VIP. Because the price of Hong Kong server is very expensive, we often buy it from other servers, but we are caught by surprise that we don't support Chinese. Many of our partners regret to unload the game because they don't support Chinese. We know that supporting Chinese may take some time and energy, so we only hope to support the Chinese interface, not the latest tasks.I'm very sorry to delay your precious time. There may be some mistakes in machine translation. I hope you can understand.