Join us during the World of Tanks True Vision Test September 18th - 22nd

• Please log in to reply
519 replies to this topic

ONLY1 FLY FLAME-x #361 Posted 19 September 2020 - 10:30 PM

Private

• Players
  • 4187 battles
I absolutey love this experiment much more realistic game play. Please implement this system permanently.

SteampunkPagan-x #362 Posted 19 September 2020 - 10:53 PM

Major

• Beta Tester
  • 100359 battles
  • [HDC-R]

Hello,

I am not a game developer so maybe I am missing something with this test. It seems to me that the Dev team are ashamed of WoT as a game & now wish to copy that other tank game we are not allowed to speak of here in the forum by changing core mechanics to their core mechanics. That said if I wanted to play that other game I would simple as that. I like WoTConsole even with its bugs, glitches & quirks. I do NOT want to play that other game or even a lite water downed version I want to play World Of Tanks Console. This is silly & for me has ruined my weekend Tanking...It is simply a silly idea to try & clone another games core mechanics just to become more like them & less like who/what you are.

Thanks,

SPP

“Who shot him? I asked. The grey man scratched the back of his neck and said: Somebody with a gun.” ― Dashiell Hammett, Red Harvest

"Arrête! C'est ici l'empire de la Mort"

"Si vis pacem, para bellum"

https://www.twitch.tv/SteampunkPagan

dukeofpeasant-x #363 Posted 19 September 2020 - 10:59 PM

Captain

• Beta Tester
  • 18172 battles
  • [47R]

View PostSteampunkPagan-x, on 19 September 2020 - 05:53 PM, said:

Hello,