Jump to content


Tanker Rewards Downtime Notification - 9/15/2020 1645 Central Time

Tanker Rewards Downtime

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

MintoVimto-x #1 Posted 15 September 2020 - 09:44 PM

    Community Liaison

  • Administrator
  • 602 battles
  • 277
  • [WGW]
  • Member since:
    05-05-2020

Hello all,

 

We are currently doing maintenance to the rewards program web portal. During this time, users will see zero data reflect under the reward tab.

 

Shutdown time: 12:45 FET (21:45 UTC, 16:45 CDT, 14:45 PDT)

 

Estimated Downtime: Hours


Edited by MintoVimto-x, 15 September 2020 - 09:46 PM.

Liam Hart

Community Liaison

Wargaming Chicago - Baltimore






Also tagged with Tanker Rewards, Downtime

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users