Jump to content


Garage Filters Resetting In Platoon

Garage Filters Platoon

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Hypocrite-x #1 Posted 14 October 2020 - 03:47 PM

    Captain

  • Players
  • 33406 battles
  • 1,236
  • [BUNNY]
  • Member since:
    06-09-2014
When Platooning the garage filters are resetting after each completed battle - if you go back to the garage before the battle completes they will still be active, but once you enter a battle and return to the garage the filters will be reset if a match has completed during the interim.

"you've made your fanboy status and unwillingness to admit anything other than Sony sucks and Microsoft are gods clear do you have any actual point beyond that though"

Yes-Man Wargaming Shill-Bot Since 2014


the metronome-x #2 Posted 14 October 2020 - 03:52 PM

    Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 57365 battles
  • 168
  • Member since:
    08-24-2013
Yep, noticed this as well.

There's a fine line between being a flaming angel of death riding wings of vengeance and fury, and being Mr. Potato Head limping around on one leg while missing a nose and an ear.

 


MaxChaos24-x #3 Posted 14 October 2020 - 04:15 PM

    Gameplay Expert

  • Administrator
  • 14155 battles
  • 22,702
  • [CPTST]
  • Member since:
    09-15-2013
Thanks, will take a look.

Click to send in a Support Ticket!

 

Crew Skills and Perk Values

 


choppermeir-p #4 Posted 15 October 2020 - 07:11 PM

    Captain

  • WoTC Community Contributor
  • 13347 battles
  • 1,937
  • [F1LTH]
  • Member since:
    01-30-2016

I'm finding they reset after finishing a stage of a Merc contract or when purchasing a tech tree tank.

Is this intentional? Or is it a bug. 


Check out my YouTube channel. Tank reviews, tips and tank tomfoolery https://www.youtube.com/user/me3614

MaxChaos24-x #5 Posted 15 October 2020 - 07:36 PM

    Gameplay Expert

  • Administrator
  • 14155 battles
  • 22,702
  • [CPTST]
  • Member since:
    09-15-2013

View Postchoppermeir-p, on 15 October 2020 - 03:11 PM, said:

I'm finding they reset after finishing a stage of a Merc contract or when purchasing a tech tree tank.

Is this intentional? Or is it a bug. 

 

That one is intentional. 

Click to send in a Support Ticket!

 

Crew Skills and Perk Values

 


N7EasierPilot31-x #6 Posted 15 October 2020 - 08:13 PM

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 59154 battles
  • 595
  • [BULL3]
  • Member since:
    11-07-2013

View Postthe metronome-x, on 14 October 2020 - 09:52 AM, said:

Yep, noticed this as well.

^^^^ditto.....:(


SpongeBob SquarePants, Episode 130:  Eugene Krabs - "Questions are a danger to you and a burden to others."






Also tagged with Garage, Filters, Platoon

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users