Nearly one month out, and still years away.

• Please log in to reply
64 replies to this topic

matematicalone-p #21 Posted 10 January 2021 - 10:12 PM

Major

• Players
  • 5689 battles
Shame to see people leaving after so many years. I'm still a noob and I will still play it for some time to see if I can find that ''click'' I used to have with the game. Although War Thunder is downloaded right after Dec 15ht, I've configured the commands, I like the realism but feels weird to play it. But I could learn to like it. Looks way better and details and information are astounding compared to 6.0. Gameplay will take some adjusting and learning, but it will come. I need a tank game fix.

''There is no 'i' in team but there is in win.'', Michael Jordan

''If they can make penicillin out of mouldy bread, they can sure make something out of you.'', Muhammad Ali

1vs6 last man standing Kolobanov's

AntHunter1967-x #22 Posted 10 January 2021 - 10:12 PM

Corporal

• Players
  • 19324 battles

View PostMournblood-x, on 10 January 2021 - 05:42 PM, said:

snip

Very well said Sir

Uninstalled 18.12.20

dcr66-x #23 Posted 10 January 2021 - 10:44 PM

Major

• Supertest - Xbox One
  • 25941 battles
  • [ONE]

All decisions for roadmaps and features are the responsibilities of Project Managers, Business Analysts, and whoever in charge of them. The rank-n-file developers (programmers),  QA and their respective team leads are just following orders given to them. They happen to be in a game company as opposed to the IT shop of some CRM software company, the command structures are similar. And we can all guess why / how they pick the features and specifications for 6.0.