Cromwell

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
27 replies to this topic

DamnGunner #21 Posted 01 August 2014 - 01:00 AM

Major

• Beta Tester
  • 22795 battles

View PostRockbourn, on 28 July 2014 - 10:08 AM, said:

I am absolutely terrible in this tanks. I have an absolute blast with it, but I just can't seem to stay out of harms way with it.

Of all the games I've played in it, I think I've survived 1.

I've watched all the videos, read the wiki and "strategy" articles, like I do with all my tanks, but this one is just not "clicking" for me.

Any tips?

Not any good tips anyways....:teethhappy:

Just keep having fun. I am not very good with mine either. I just go out, have a blast, and see how long I stay alive. I have somehow managed to stay in the positive that way. 

I am never too concerned with stats. For me, fun is what this tank is about.

AnubisSquid20 #22 Posted 05 August 2014 - 01:42 AM

Sergeant

• Players
  • 25915 battles
  • [IMTLZ]

I took to the valley on Lakeville...ran right through my heavies right over the ridge...through 5 reds and out and around the hill...never got touched.  Slammed a t-32 twice in the bum set a tiger on fire twice and went right on through their spawn to the town to die a horrible death when I rounded a corner and ran slap into a T-29.  I hit him so hard I lost half my health!!!!  Got a ton of spotting damage and XP on that one!!!  Funny thing is....after I shot the gap...all 8...yes 8 of my team mates decided to bum rush the ridge and we won in an easy manner!!!!

DamnGunner #23 Posted 05 August 2014 - 04:39 AM

Major

• Beta Tester
  • 22795 battles
Good times!!!

Taffwob #24 Posted 06 August 2014 - 12:52 PM

Corporal

• Players
  • 7351 battles