Jump to content


Old Announcement- Please Remove 1/7/15


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

Sovietdeath #1 Posted 07 January 2015 - 05:05 PM

    Major

  • WoTC Online Contributor
  • 15356 battles
  • 20,363
  • Member since:
    08-10-2013

Back in action after being sick a month


Follow  @Sovietdeath on twitter for streaming updates: https://twitter.com/Sovietdeath

 

Server:

Listed on top right corner of stream

 

Channel :

http://www.twitch.tv/rtgnsovietdeath

 

Starting times: (Normally runs about 3 hrs)

Eastern US            12:30 PM EST

Western US           9:30 AM  PST

Europe                  5:30 PM  UTC






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users