Jump to content


Old Announcement- Please Remove 1/9/15


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
2 replies to this topic

Sovietdeath #1 Posted 09 January 2015 - 04:15 PM

    Major

  • WoTC Online Contributor
  • 15356 battles
  • 20,363
  • Member since:
    08-10-2013

Its Friday and time for tanks

 


Follow  @Sovietdeath on twitter for streaming updates: https://twitter.com/Sovietdeath

 

Server:

Listed on top right corner of stream

 

Channel :

http://www.twitch.tv/rtgnsovietdeath

 

Starting times: (Normally runs about 3 hrs)

Eastern US            11:30 AM EST

Western US           8:30 AM  PST

Europe                  4:30 PM  UTC



IntentRook0193 #2 Posted 09 January 2015 - 04:28 PM

    Captain

  • Players
  • 3497 battles
  • 1,312
  • Member since:
    08-09-2013

View PostSovietdeath, on 09 January 2015 - 10:15 AM, said:

Its Friday and time for tanks

 


Follow  @Sovietdeath on twitter for streaming updates: https://twitter.com/Sovietdeath

 

Server:

Listed on top right corner of stream

 

Channel :

http://www.twitch.tv/rtgnsovietdeath

 

Starting times: (Normally runs about 3 hrs)

Eastern US            11:30 AM EST

Western US           8:30 AM  PST

Europe                  4:30 PM  UTC

 

what time will the stream start in central time

EqKafsT.jpg

  thanks to xroni7x            

Sovietdeath #3 Posted 09 January 2015 - 04:31 PM

    Major

  • WoTC Online Contributor
  • 15356 battles
  • 20,363
  • Member since:
    08-10-2013
Launched http://www.twitch.tv/rtgnsovietdeath




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users