Overlooked Tank Much Like So Tank Very Heavy Merica

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

CaliMeatWagon #1 Posted 14 January 2015 - 09:59 AM

Major

• Players
  • 15312 battles
  • [B2XX]

So, I got a YouTube Channel, I make videos and stuff, yeah. Thought I would make some about World of Tanks. You know, do some reviews, tell people what I think. This is my first time doing a review on anything, so be easy on me peoples. If you feel I'm missing anything, or would like to see me include something, let me know. Either here, or in the video comments. Also, if you would like to see me do a review on a certain tank, just let me know. Now I won't be able to do certain tanks as I don't have them, or I'm not going to (German's for ex.) as I don't have money to drop on this game. But yeah, let me know what you peoples think.

View PostWGWPAIN, on 17 February 2015 - 04:21 PM, said:

Arty's are far from being unbalanced so there's no plans to nerf them.  Reducing the number of Arty's in high tier matches where they are the most powerful is something that we've considered but we're not seeing large number of Arty's being played in those matches.  Arty's are a way for players to play the game in a completely different way.  Some player only ever play Arty's so removing them is not an option.  I'd like to find a way to change the Arty viewpoint so its more realistic but that's one of those "some day" tasks I haven't gotten to yet.

X Fuddy Duddy X #2 Posted 14 January 2015 - 10:03 AM

Staff sergeant

• Beta Tester
  • 16861 battles
What is the name of your channel?

CaliMeatWagon #3 Posted 14 January 2015 - 10:09 AM

Major

• Players
  • 15312 battles
  • [B2XX]

View PostX Fuddy Duddy X, on 14 January 2015 - 02:03 AM, said:

What is the name of your channel?

CaliMeatWagon Gaming 

https://www.youtube.com/user/MrCMWGaming