Jump to content


old stream please remove


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Sovietdeath #1 Posted 06 February 2015 - 04:52 PM

    Major

  • WoTC Online Contributor
  • 15347 battles
  • 20,363
  • Member since:
    08-10-2013

Friday live stream starting up soon gonna be out there for y'all to shoot

 

Follow  @Sovietdeath on twitter for streaming updates

 

Server:

Listed on top right corner of stream

 

Channel :

http://www.twitch.tv/rtgnsovietdeath

 

Starting times:

Eastern US              1:00 PM-  4:00PM EST

Western US            10:00 AM- 1:00PM PST

Europe                     6:00 PM- 9:00PM UTC



XxDAFFYxxDUCKxX #2 Posted 06 February 2015 - 05:07 PM

    Major

  • Players
  • 19433 battles
  • 12,270
  • Member since:
    02-14-2014

It's 11 for central! GET STREAMING ALREADY!!!!

 

Dammit, hour off...


Edited by XxDAFFYxxDUCKxX, 06 February 2015 - 05:09 PM.

R.I.P. Lucky the cat, (2-24-14) you magnificent bastard.

Click here to learn about the math of WoT!


Sovietdeath #3 Posted 06 February 2015 - 05:59 PM

    Major

  • WoTC Online Contributor
  • 15347 battles
  • 20,363
  • Member since:
    08-10-2013

now live come kill me and jokerz

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users