Jump to content


E:00L04 error?


  • Please log in to reply
57 replies to this topic

MDH RaV3r El1tE #21 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:05 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 4443 battles
  • 8
  • Member since:
    01-19-2015

View PostRUNNINGDUDE1, on 21 July 2015 - 07:55 AM, said:

Just the normal maintenance work.

A lil heads up would have been nice tho

I'm from UK and it normally resets at 8 am..

Now it's currently 10 past 9 am almost and still nothing.



MDH RaV3r El1tE #22 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:07 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 4443 battles
  • 8
  • Member since:
    01-19-2015
There definitely running over with this maintenance...9.10 am uk time, when normally it resets at 8 am

OMEGA C A #23 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:12 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 55804 battles
  • 38
  • [ACE8S]
  • Member since:
    02-18-2014
i have been getting same errors too still can not log in. Did start the update on the xbox one version will finish later but may just continue can't play tanks again.

Mikro #24 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:19 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 2962 battles
  • 621
  • Member since:
    07-11-2013

E:58G00

E:59G00

E:00L04

and More so Many now I can't keep track


Posted by Mikro (xbl) / Cptn_Mikro (PSN)
Moto Play It till Ya Break it, Ut oh I

Broke it!
Profile


OMEGA C A #25 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:21 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 55804 battles
  • 38
  • [ACE8S]
  • Member since:
    02-18-2014
gotten all three semms 58 and 59 on the west and lo4 i get on the east europe down but that is understandable.

Genovezos #26 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:26 AM

    Captain

  • Players
  • 29299 battles
  • 1,190
  • Member since:
    03-12-2014
and this always happens during my free time to play hours... i can play from 9pm to 12 pm... and always server resets and thing like that happen at this time. This sucks.

dustoff65 #27 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:31 AM

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 27326 battles
  • 360
  • Member since:
    02-14-2014

View PostEl1tE RaV3r, on 21 July 2015 - 06:05 PM, said:

A lil heads up would have been nice tho

I'm from UK and it normally resets at 8 am..

Now it's currently 10 past 9 am almost and still nothing.

 

Why a heads up? Your'e only a customer that keeps this game going do you really think you deserve a heads up? 

YoRHa No2B #28 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:35 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 10789 battles
  • 932
  • Member since:
    08-24-2013
im getting E:58G00

It is our tradition to value strength and merit above all. Our laws are iron, and our hearts are steel.

Our formula for winning is to never give up; never to run, no matter what happens.

No great victory comes without sacrifices. No matter what befalls us; we advance.

Work as a team, and advance with overwhelming firepower.

Hit the target if you fire, let your defenses be of iron, and advance in perfect order. That's the Nishizumi-ryu


adcap82 #29 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:43 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 9332 battles
  • 25
  • [CRUE]
  • Member since:
    02-16-2014
Same here:/ whats the problem?

YoRHa No2B #30 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:46 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 10789 battles
  • 932
  • Member since:
    08-24-2013

View Postadcap82, on 21 July 2015 - 03:43 AM, said:

Same here:/ whats the problem?

 

im not sure what the prob is but it happend to me after the "reset" so i cleared the Cashe of my HDD three times, and now im reinstalling the game maby that will fix it most the time it does

It is our tradition to value strength and merit above all. Our laws are iron, and our hearts are steel.

Our formula for winning is to never give up; never to run, no matter what happens.

No great victory comes without sacrifices. No matter what befalls us; we advance.

Work as a team, and advance with overwhelming firepower.

Hit the target if you fire, let your defenses be of iron, and advance in perfect order. That's the Nishizumi-ryu


adcap82 #31 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:47 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 9332 battles
  • 25
  • [CRUE]
  • Member since:
    02-16-2014
Same here:/ whats the problem?

adcap82 #32 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:49 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 9332 battles
  • 25
  • [CRUE]
  • Member since:
    02-16-2014
Sorry for doublepost:p

YoRHa No2B #33 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:51 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 10789 battles
  • 932
  • Member since:
    08-24-2013
Tripple post lol but its cool

It is our tradition to value strength and merit above all. Our laws are iron, and our hearts are steel.

Our formula for winning is to never give up; never to run, no matter what happens.

No great victory comes without sacrifices. No matter what befalls us; we advance.

Work as a team, and advance with overwhelming firepower.

Hit the target if you fire, let your defenses be of iron, and advance in perfect order. That's the Nishizumi-ryu


MDH RaV3r El1tE #34 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:53 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 4443 battles
  • 8
  • Member since:
    01-19-2015
So I'm guessing WG haven't announced any reason why yet then...
Been over a hour n half for me now

adcap82 #35 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:57 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 9332 battles
  • 25
  • [CRUE]
  • Member since:
    02-16-2014
Same here, now the homepage wot360 is up for me again, so perhaps somethings are about to let up

adcap82 #36 Posted 21 July 2015 - 08:58 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 9332 battles
  • 25
  • [CRUE]
  • Member since:
    02-16-2014
No sorry, now its back to russian letters again:(

OMEGA C A #37 Posted 21 July 2015 - 09:02 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 55804 battles
  • 38
  • [ACE8S]
  • Member since:
    02-18-2014
give it some hours i guess to early in the morning i guess.

K1LL3R MAC 666 #38 Posted 21 July 2015 - 09:13 AM

    Corporal

  • Beta Tester
  • 26413 battles
  • 65
  • [OMEGA]
  • Member since:
    11-07-2013
well it makes me happy that you guys just told me it's not just me getting this... i'm getting the varying error messages on East and west just comes up server busy, haven't tried Europe, that server's so laggy that i may aswel just stay at the menu and play the mini game all night...... would be fantastic to have some communication from WG??, also a good idea would be for you guys to add server down in the news on the side on the console when you are doing server maintenance so that i don't have to go through the usual elimination process of checking other servers and my connection then needing to come to the forum, it's a little annoying

adcap82 #39 Posted 21 July 2015 - 09:21 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 9332 battles
  • 25
  • [CRUE]
  • Member since:
    02-16-2014

View PostK1LL3R MAC 666, on 21 July 2015 - 10:13 AM, said:

well it makes me happy that you guys just told me it's not just me getting this... i'm getting the varying error messages on East and west just comes up server busy, haven't tried Europe, that server's so laggy that i may aswel just stay at the menu and play the mini game all night...... would be fantastic to have some communication from WG??, also a good idea would be for you guys to add server down in the news on the side on the console when you are doing server maintenance so that i don't have to go through the usual elimination process of checking other servers and my connection then needing to come to the forum, it's a little annoying

Word!



MDH RaV3r El1tE #40 Posted 21 July 2015 - 09:22 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 4443 battles
  • 8
  • Member since:
    01-19-2015
Europe is down also...Been trying to log in and keep getting server is busy.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users